2004-05 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-33 (.431)10-9 (.526)L48-88-129-13
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 11 vs Radford Chapel Hill, N.C. L 3-1
Fri, Feb 11 vs Virginia Chapel Hill, N.C. W 3-1
Sat, Feb 12 vs UNC Wilmington Chapel Hill, N.C. W 2-0
Sat, Feb 12 at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 7-5
Sun, Feb 13 vs Temple Chapel Hill, N.C. W 1-0
Wed, Feb 16 at Gardner Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. L 3-1
Wed, Feb 16 at Gardner Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. W 6-0
Fri, Feb 25 at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. L 5-4
Sat, Feb 26 vs Miami (OH) Charlotte, N.C. L 2-0
Sat, Feb 26 vs Campbell Charlotte, N.C. L 6-3
Sun, Feb 27 vs Rider Charlotte, N.C. L 6-4
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 vs Georgia State Charleston, S.C. L 8-0
Sat, Mar 5 vs Stony Brook Charleston, S.C. W 10-2 (6)
Sat, Mar 5 vs UNC Wilmington Charleston, S.C. W 2-0
Tue, Mar 8 vs Longwood Charleston, S.C. L 3-2
Tue, Mar 8 vs Villanova Charleston, S.C. L 2-0
Wed, Mar 9 at No. 4 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 7-0
Wed, Mar 9 at No. 4 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Mar 11 vs Charleston Southern Rock Hill, S.C. W 8-1
Fri, Mar 11 vs Gardner Webb Rock Hill, S.C. W 8-5
Sat, Mar 12 vs ECU Rock Hill, S.C. L 3-0
Sat, Mar 12 vs Akron Rock Hill, S.C. L 5-1
Sun, Mar 13 vs Ohio Rock Hill, S.C. L 3-1
Fri, Mar 18 vs North Dakota State Blacksburg, Va. W 9-4
Fri, Mar 18 vs Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 9-1
Sat, Mar 19 vs Stony Brook Blacksburg, Va. W 4-2
Sun, Mar 20 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 4-3
Wed, Mar 23 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-2
Wed, Mar 23 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-0 (5)
Fri, Mar 25 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-3
Fri, Mar 25 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 26 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Thu, Mar 31 Middle Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Thu, Mar 31 Middle Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 1-0
Sun, Apr 3 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 2-1
Sun, Apr 3 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 5-1
Tue, Apr 5 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-3
Tue, Apr 5 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-4
Thu, Apr 7 at Radford Radford, Va. L 2-1
Thu, Apr 7 at Radford Radford, Va. L 3-2
Sat, Apr 9 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Apr 9 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Apr 10 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Apr 16 at Elon * Burlington, N.C. W 4-3
Sat, Apr 16 at Elon * Burlington, N.C. W 5-0
Sun, Apr 17 at Elon * Burlington, N.C. W 9-6
Thu, Apr 21 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 5-4 (8)
Thu, Apr 21 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Apr 24 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-1
Sat, Apr 30 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-4
Sat, Apr 30 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-5 (8)
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, May 1 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-2
Sat, May 7 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 1-0 (9)
Sat, May 7 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 7-4
Sun, May 8 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 9-1 (5)
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, May 12 vs No. 5 Elon Charleston, S.C. L 4-2
Fri, May 13 vs No. 8 Furman Charleston, S.C. L 4-3
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3