2014-15 Softball
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Hampton Inn Invitational (at Campbell)
Sat, Feb 7 vs Youngstown St. Buies Creek, N.C. L 5-1
Sat, Feb 7 vs Presbyterian Buies Creek, N.C. L 6-5
Sun, Feb 8 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. L 10-0 (5)
Sun, Feb 8 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. L 5-4
 
Tue, Feb 10 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. W 9-8
Tue, Feb 10 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. W 8-5
East Carolina Tournament
Fri, Feb 13 vs Towson Greenville, N.C. W 9-1 (5)
Fri, Feb 13 at Bucknell Greenville, N.C. W 8-7
Sat, Feb 14 vs Marshall Greenville, N.C. L 3-0
Sat, Feb 14 vs East Carolina Greenville, N.C. W 9-8
 
Sat, Feb 28 vs Morehead St. Savannah, Ga. W 10-1 (5)
Sat, Feb 28 vs UMBC Savannah, Ga. L 7-5
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Holiday Inn Invitational
Sat, Mar 7 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-7 (8)
Sat, Mar 7 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sun, Mar 8 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
Sun, Mar 8 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-0 (5)
 
Wed, Mar 11 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. L 6-4
Wed, Mar 11 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. W 5-4 (6)
Sun, Mar 15 Eastern Michigan Johnson City, Tenn. W 14-4 (5)
Sun, Mar 15 Eastern Michigan Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-4 (8)
Tue, Mar 17 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Tue, Mar 17 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3 (8)
Sat, Mar 21 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 12-10 (12)
Sat, Mar 21 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 7-5
Sun, Mar 22 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 8-0 (6)
Tue, Mar 24 at No. 15 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 10-0 (5)
Sat, Mar 28 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 11-0 (6)
Sun, Mar 29 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Sun, Mar 29 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-4
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 1 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-3
Wed, Apr 1 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-6
Fri, Apr 3 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. L 7-6
Fri, Apr 3 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. L 5-1
Sat, Apr 4 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. L 4-1
Tue, Apr 14 No. 12 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. L 11-0
Fri, Apr 17 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Fri, Apr 17 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-6 (9)
Sat, Apr 18 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 12-0 (6)
Sat, Apr 25 at UNC-Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 12-10
Sat, Apr 25 at UNC-Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 11-3
Sun, Apr 26 at UNC-Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 7-2
Wed, Apr 29 at Appalachian St. Boone, N.C. L 7-6
Wed, Apr 29 at Appalachian St. Boone, N.C. W 14-13
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 2 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (10)
Sat, May 2 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-6 (8)
Sun, May 3 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-3
Southern Conference Softball Championship
Wed, May 6 No. 2 Samford (First Round) Chattanooga, Tenn. L 3-1
Thu, May 7 No. 6 UNC Greensboro Chattanooga, Tenn. L 5-2
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31 Results
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB St. Francis Home
Oct 3, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Macon, Ga.
Oct 17, 7:00 p.m. Mercer