2012-13 Men's Track & Field
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Indoor Season
Sat, Dec 1 at Orange and Purple Winter Classic Clemson, S.C. Results
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 10 at Blazer Invite Birmingham, Ala. Results
Fri, Jan 11 at Blazer Invite Birmingham, Ala. Results
35th Annual Niswonger Invitational
Fri, Jan 18 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 19 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at Hilton Garden Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Sat, Feb 2 at Hilton Garden Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Fri, Feb 8 at Tiger Paw Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Feb 9 at Tiger Paw Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships
Fri, Feb 22 A-Sun Indoors - Day 1 Johnson City, Tenn. 2nd Place
Sat, Feb 23 A-Sun Indoors - Day 2 Johnson City, Tenn. 2nd Place
 
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 at VT Final Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. Results
Outdoor Season
Fri, Mar 15 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 16 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 22 at Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 23 at Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 29 at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 30 at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Results
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 12 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 13 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, Apr 19 at Lenny Lyles Invitational Louisville, Ky. Results
Fri, Apr 26 at Highlander Invitational Radford, Va. Results
Sat, Apr 27 at Highlander Invitational Radford, Va. Results
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships
Fri, May 10 at A-Sun Outdoors - Day 1 Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Sat, May 11 at A-Sun Outdoors - Day 2 Jacksonville, Fla. Results
 
Thu, May 23 at NCAA East Preliminaries Greensboro, N.C. Results
Fri, May 24 at NCAA East Preliminaries Greensboro, N.C. Results
Sat, May 25 at NCAA East Preliminaries Greensboro, N.C. Results
June 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 5 at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Results
Thu, Jun 6 at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Results
Sat, Jun 8 at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Results
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU 60 F
Dec 22 VCU 84
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College