2012-13 Men's Track & Field
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Indoor Season
Sat, Dec 1 at Orange and Purple Winter Classic Clemson, S.C. Results
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 10 at Blazer Invite Birmingham, Ala. Results
Fri, Jan 11 at Blazer Invite Birmingham, Ala. Results
35th Annual Niswonger Invitational
Fri, Jan 18 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 19 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at Hilton Garden Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Sat, Feb 2 at Hilton Garden Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Fri, Feb 8 at Tiger Paw Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Feb 9 at Tiger Paw Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships
Fri, Feb 22 A-Sun Indoors - Day 1 Johnson City, Tenn. 2nd Place
Sat, Feb 23 A-Sun Indoors - Day 2 Johnson City, Tenn. 2nd Place
 
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 at VT Final Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. Results
Outdoor Season
Fri, Mar 15 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 16 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 22 at Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 23 at Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 29 at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 30 at Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Results
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 12 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 13 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, Apr 19 at Lenny Lyles Invitational Louisville, Ky. Results
Fri, Apr 26 at Highlander Invitational Radford, Va. Results
Sat, Apr 27 at Highlander Invitational Radford, Va. Results
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships
Fri, May 10 at A-Sun Outdoors - Day 1 Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Sat, May 11 at A-Sun Outdoors - Day 2 Jacksonville, Fla. Results
 
Thu, May 23 at NCAA East Preliminaries Greensboro, N.C. Results
Fri, May 24 at NCAA East Preliminaries Greensboro, N.C. Results
Sat, May 25 at NCAA East Preliminaries Greensboro, N.C. Results
June 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 5 at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Results
Thu, Jun 6 at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Results
Sat, Jun 8 at NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Results
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 USC Upstate Fall Classic
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Richmond, Va.
Sep 20 University of Virginia 3
MSOC South Carolina 1 F OT
Sep 20 ETSU 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1