2007-08 Men's Track & Field
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 at Appalachian State Invitational Boone, N.C. Results
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 11 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Jan 12 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Jan 18 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Result
Sat, Jan 19 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at Carolina Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Results
Sat, Feb 2 at Carolina Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Results
Fri, Feb 8 at ASU Limited Open Boone, N.C. Results
Fri, Feb 15 at Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. Results
Fri, Feb 15 at Tiger Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Feb 16 at Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. Results
Sat, Feb 16 at Tiger Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Fri, Feb 22 at Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Feb 23 at Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Feb 29 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Mar 8 at Virginia Tech Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Mar 21 at Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Thu, Mar 27 at Milligan Relays Johnson City, Tenn. Results
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. Results
Sat, Apr 5 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. Results
Fri, Apr 11 at Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 12 at Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 12 at Furman Invitational Greenville, S.C. Results
Sat, Apr 19 at Lenny Lyles/Clark Wood Inv. Louisville, Ky. Results
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 1 at Liberty Twilight Invitational Lynchburg, Va. Results
Sat, May 10 at Clemson Orange and Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. Results
Fri, May 16 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships * TBD Results
Sat, May 17 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships * TBD Results
Fri, May 30 vs NCAA Mid East Regional Fayetteville, Ark. Results
Sat, May 31 vs NCAA Mid East Regional Fayetteville, Ark. Results
June 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 11 vs NCAA Nationals Des Moines, Iowa TBA
Thu, Jun 12 vs NCAA Nationals Des Moines, Iowa TBA
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU CNCL
Sep 7 Francis Marion
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
MTEN ETSU
Sep 15 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3