2003-04 Men's Track & Field
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 23 Niswonger Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
Sat, Jan 24 Niswonger Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
Sat, Jan 31 at Appalachian Invitational # Boone, N.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 31 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. 10:30 a.m.
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 8 at Carolina Classic # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at Virginia Tech Challenge # Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 14 at Virginia Tech Challenge # Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 28 Southern Conference Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sun, Feb 29 Southern Conference Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 19 at Charlotte 49er Classic # Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 27 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh, N.C. TBA
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 at Clemson Invitational # Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 9 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 10 at VMI Invitational # Lexington, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 17 at Vanderbilt Invitational # Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 24 at Virginia Tech Invitational # Blacksburg, Va. TBA
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 1 at Southern Conference Championships # Boone, N.C. TBA
Sun, May 2 at Southern Conference Championships * Boone, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 15 at Georgia Tech Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, May 29 at NCAA Regional Championships # LSU TBA
June 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jun 12 at NCAA Outdoor Nationals # University of Texas - Austin, Tex. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB St. Francis Home
Oct 3, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Macon, Ga.
Oct 17, 7:00 p.m. Mercer
FB ETSU Bozeman, Mont.
Oct 24, 7:00 p.m. Montana State