2002-03 Men's Track & Field
December 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 7 at Appalachian State Invitational # Boone, N.C. Results
January 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 17 at Virginia Tech Kroger Invitational # Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Jan 31 Niswonger Foundation Track & Field Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Results
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 Niswonger Foundation Track & Field Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Fri, Feb 7 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. Day 1 Results
Sat, Feb 8 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. Day 2 Results
Fri, Feb 21 Southern Conference Indoor Meet # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Feb 22 Southern Conference Indoor Meet # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 2 Results
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 22 at UNC Charlotte Invitational # Charlotte, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 28 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Mar 29 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh N.C. Day 2 Results
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Liberty University Invitational # Lynchburg, Va. Day 1
Fri, Apr 11 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Apr 12 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Fri, Apr 18 at Southern Conference Outdoor Meet # Boone, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Outdoor Meet # Boone, N.C. Day 2 Results
May 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 3 at Gatorade Classic # Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, May 16 at Reebok Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. Results
Fri, May 30 at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships # Columbus, Ohio Day 1 Results
Sat, May 31 at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships # Columbus, Ohio Day 2 Results
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31 Results
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB St. Francis Home
Oct 3, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Macon, Ga.
Oct 17, 7:00 p.m. Mercer