2000-01 Men's Track & Field
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 8 at Clemson Opener # Clemson, SC TBA
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 12 at Wildcat Invitational # Lexington, KY TBA
Fri, Jan 19 at Virginia Tech Invitational # Blacksburg, VA TBA
Fri, Jan 26 at East Tennessee State Invitational # Johnson City, TN TBA
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 at Tiger Classic # Clemson, SC TBA
Fri, Feb 9 at Valentine Invitational # Blacksburg, VA TBA
Fri, Feb 23 at Southern Conference Indoor Championsips # Johnson City, TN TBA
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 at USA Track & Field Championships # Atlanta, GA TBA
Fri, Mar 9 at NCAA Indoor Championships # Fayetteville, AK TBA
Sat, Mar 17 at Western Carolina Invitational # Cullowhee, NC TBA
Sat, Mar 24 at Clemson Relays # Clemson, SC TBA
Fri, Mar 30 at Florida Relays # Gainesville, FL TBA
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 7 at Texas Relays # Austin, TX TBA
Fri, Apr 13 at Sea Ray Invitational # Knoxville, TN TBA
Sat, Apr 14 at UNC Asheville Tri-meet # Asheville, NC TBA
Thu, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Championships # Lexington, VA TBA
Fri, Apr 27 at Penn Relays # Philadelphia, PA TBA
May 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 12 at Carolina Classic # Chapel Hill, NC TBA
Fri, May 18 at Georgia Tech Invitational # Atlanta, GA TBA
Tue, May 29 at NCAA Championships # Eugene, OR TBA
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F 2OT
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 5:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
MCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 3 of 8
WCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 5 of 7
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19 USC Upstate Fall Classic