2000-01 Men's Track & Field
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 8 at Clemson Opener # Clemson, SC TBA
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 12 at Wildcat Invitational # Lexington, KY TBA
Fri, Jan 19 at Virginia Tech Invitational # Blacksburg, VA TBA
Fri, Jan 26 at East Tennessee State Invitational # Johnson City, TN TBA
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 at Tiger Classic # Clemson, SC TBA
Fri, Feb 9 at Valentine Invitational # Blacksburg, VA TBA
Fri, Feb 23 at Southern Conference Indoor Championsips # Johnson City, TN TBA
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 at USA Track & Field Championships # Atlanta, GA TBA
Fri, Mar 9 at NCAA Indoor Championships # Fayetteville, AK TBA
Sat, Mar 17 at Western Carolina Invitational # Cullowhee, NC TBA
Sat, Mar 24 at Clemson Relays # Clemson, SC TBA
Fri, Mar 30 at Florida Relays # Gainesville, FL TBA
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 7 at Texas Relays # Austin, TX TBA
Fri, Apr 13 at Sea Ray Invitational # Knoxville, TN TBA
Sat, Apr 14 at UNC Asheville Tri-meet # Asheville, NC TBA
Thu, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Championships # Lexington, VA TBA
Fri, Apr 27 at Penn Relays # Philadelphia, PA TBA
May 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 12 at Carolina Classic # Chapel Hill, NC TBA
Fri, May 18 at Georgia Tech Invitational # Atlanta, GA TBA
Tue, May 29 at NCAA Championships # Eugene, OR TBA
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12, 5:00 p.m. University of Utah
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 1:30 p.m. Lipscomb University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 5:00 p.m. Georgia Tech
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16, 7:00 p.m. Tennessee State
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 12:00 p.m. Ball State University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Commonwealth University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 20, 1:00 p.m. University of Virginia
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22