2000-01 Men's Track & Field
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 8 at Clemson Opener # Clemson, SC TBA
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 12 at Wildcat Invitational # Lexington, KY TBA
Fri, Jan 19 at Virginia Tech Invitational # Blacksburg, VA TBA
Fri, Jan 26 at East Tennessee State Invitational # Johnson City, TN TBA
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 at Tiger Classic # Clemson, SC TBA
Fri, Feb 9 at Valentine Invitational # Blacksburg, VA TBA
Fri, Feb 23 at Southern Conference Indoor Championsips # Johnson City, TN TBA
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 at USA Track & Field Championships # Atlanta, GA TBA
Fri, Mar 9 at NCAA Indoor Championships # Fayetteville, AK TBA
Sat, Mar 17 at Western Carolina Invitational # Cullowhee, NC TBA
Sat, Mar 24 at Clemson Relays # Clemson, SC TBA
Fri, Mar 30 at Florida Relays # Gainesville, FL TBA
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 7 at Texas Relays # Austin, TX TBA
Fri, Apr 13 at Sea Ray Invitational # Knoxville, TN TBA
Sat, Apr 14 at UNC Asheville Tri-meet # Asheville, NC TBA
Thu, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Championships # Lexington, VA TBA
Fri, Apr 27 at Penn Relays # Philadelphia, PA TBA
May 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 12 at Carolina Classic # Chapel Hill, NC TBA
Fri, May 18 at Georgia Tech Invitational # Atlanta, GA TBA
Tue, May 29 at NCAA Championships # Eugene, OR TBA
Men's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn.
Apr 6 6th of 14
SB ETSU 2
Apr 6 Lipscomb 4
BB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Apr 6 Lipscomb University 6
SB Appalachian State 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 8 ETSU 2
SB Appalachian State 10 5
Apr 8 ETSU 1
BB The Citadel 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 9 ETSU 12
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6