2008-09 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-8 (.600)0-0(.000)L16-05-51-3
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 12 vs Virginia Fall Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Final Results
Fri, Sep 19 vs Southern Intercollegiate Athens, GA Final Results
Sat, Sep 27 vs UVA Ranked Plus One Invitational Charlottesville, Va. Final Results
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs ITA Tulsa All-American Tulsa, Okla. Final Results
Sun, Oct 12 vs UNF Fall Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. Final Results
Thu, Oct 16 vs ITA Mideast Championship Chapel Hill, N.C. Final Results
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 6 vs ITA National Indoor Championships Charlottesville, Va. Final Results
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 17 vs Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. Final Resutls
Sat, Jan 24 at No. 4 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 6-1
ITA National Indoors
Fri, Jan 30 vs No. 24 Wisconsin Charlottesville, Va. W 4-3
Sat, Jan 31 at No. 1 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L 7-0
 
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 6 at No. 3 Georgia Athens, Ga. L 5-2
Thu, Feb 19 vs No. 56 Middle Tennessee State Bristol, Tenn. L 4-1
Sat, Feb 28 at No. 33 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L 5-2
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 vs Western Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. L 4-3
Fri, Mar 6 Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 7 Belmont Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Mar 12 vs No. 28 Wake Forest Myrtle Beach, S.C. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 14 at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. POST
Fri, Mar 20 at Campbell Bules, Creek, N.C. W 6-1
Tue, Mar 24 Wintrhop Johnson City, TN W 7-0
Fri, Mar 27 North Florida (UNF) Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sat, Mar 28 Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Mon, Mar 30 at Mercer Macon, Ga. W 6-1
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 at Stetson Deland, Fla. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 4 at FGCU Naples, Fla. W 7-0
Wed, Apr 8 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. W 4-3
Fri, Apr 17 Atlantic Sun Championships vs. Campbell Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Championships
Fri, May 8 at No. 5 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6