2004-05 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-3 (.864)15-1 (.938)L17-07-25-1
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 24 at Southern Intercollegiate - University of Georgia # Athens, Ga. Results
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at ITA Icy Hot National Tournament * Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
Fri, Oct 15 at Gamecock Invitational - South Carolina Invitational # Columbia, S.C. Results
Wed, Oct 20 at ITA Indoor Regional # Chapel Hill, N.C. Results
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 5 at UNLV Fall Tournament Las Vegas, Nev. Results
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 22 vs Campbell University Richmond, Va. W 3-2
Sat, Jan 22 vs American Richmond, Va. L 4-1
Sun, Jan 23 vs Norfolk State Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Fri, Jan 28 at Wake Forest # Winston-Salem, N.C. L 7-0
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Feb 8 at Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 19 at Yale * Blacksburg, Va. W 5-2
Sun, Feb 27 at Tenn. Tech * Cookeville, Tenn. W 4-3
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 3 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 6 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 7-0
Thu, Mar 10 Florida A&M * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 12 University of Texas at San Antonio * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Thu, Mar 17 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 23 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 25 Appalachian State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Mar 27 UT - Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 30 Winthrop University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at UNC Greensboro (suspended - finished on April 3) * Greensboro, N.C. W 7-0
Sun, Apr 3 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 9 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 15 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Apr 21 vs Appalachian State * Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 23 vs The Citadel Charleston, S.C. W 4-1
Sun, Apr 24 vs UTC Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 5 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12