2004-05 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-3 (.864)15-1 (.938)L17-07-25-1
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 24 at Southern Intercollegiate - University of Georgia # Athens, Ga. Results
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at ITA Icy Hot National Tournament * Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
Fri, Oct 15 at Gamecock Invitational - South Carolina Invitational # Columbia, S.C. Results
Wed, Oct 20 at ITA Indoor Regional # Chapel Hill, N.C. Results
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 5 at UNLV Fall Tournament Las Vegas, Nev. Results
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 22 vs Campbell University Richmond, Va. W 3-2
Sat, Jan 22 vs American Richmond, Va. L 4-1
Sun, Jan 23 vs Norfolk State Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Fri, Jan 28 at Wake Forest # Winston-Salem, N.C. L 7-0
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Feb 8 at Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 19 at Yale * Blacksburg, Va. W 5-2
Sun, Feb 27 at Tenn. Tech * Cookeville, Tenn. W 4-3
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 3 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 6 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 7-0
Thu, Mar 10 Florida A&M * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 12 University of Texas at San Antonio * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Thu, Mar 17 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 23 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 25 Appalachian State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Mar 27 UT - Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 30 Winthrop University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at UNC Greensboro (suspended - finished on April 3) * Greensboro, N.C. W 7-0
Sun, Apr 3 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 9 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 15 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Apr 21 vs Appalachian State * Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 23 vs The Citadel Charleston, S.C. W 4-1
Sun, Apr 24 vs UTC Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 5 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1