2004-05 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-3 (.864)15-1 (.938)L17-07-25-1
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 24 at Southern Intercollegiate - University of Georgia # Athens, Ga. Results
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at ITA Icy Hot National Tournament * Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
Fri, Oct 15 at Gamecock Invitational - South Carolina Invitational # Columbia, S.C. Results
Wed, Oct 20 at ITA Indoor Regional # Chapel Hill, N.C. Results
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 5 at UNLV Fall Tournament Las Vegas, Nev. Results
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 22 vs Campbell University Richmond, Va. W 3-2
Sat, Jan 22 vs American Richmond, Va. L 4-1
Sun, Jan 23 vs Norfolk State Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Fri, Jan 28 at Wake Forest # Winston-Salem, N.C. L 7-0
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Feb 8 at Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 19 at Yale * Blacksburg, Va. W 5-2
Sun, Feb 27 at Tenn. Tech * Cookeville, Tenn. W 4-3
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 3 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 6 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 7-0
Thu, Mar 10 Florida A&M * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 12 University of Texas at San Antonio * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Thu, Mar 17 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 23 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 25 Appalachian State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Mar 27 UT - Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 30 Winthrop University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at UNC Greensboro (suspended - finished on April 3) * Greensboro, N.C. W 7-0
Sun, Apr 3 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 9 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 15 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Apr 21 vs Appalachian State * Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 23 vs The Citadel Charleston, S.C. W 4-1
Sun, Apr 24 vs UTC Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 5 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU