2003-04 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-0 (1.000)9-0 (1.000)W94-05-00-0
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at Southern Collegiate # Athens, Ga. Results
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at ITA All American # Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
Fri, Oct 10 at Georgia Tech. Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. Results
Fri, Oct 17 at Gamecock Invitational # Columbia, S.C. Results
Wed, Oct 22 at ITA Region II Indoor # Chapel Hill, S.C. Results
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 24 at VCU 4-1 Invitational # Richmond, Va. TBA
Sun, Jan 25 at VCU 4-1 Invitational # Richmond, Va. TBA
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 7 at Winthrop # Rock Hill, S.C. W 4-3 (TBA)
Sat, Feb 14 at Tennessee # Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-3 (TBA)
Fri, Feb 20 at Wake Forest # Winston-Salem, N.C. L 4-3 (TBA)
Sat, Feb 21 at North Carolina State # Raleigh, N.C. L 5-2 (TBA)
Sun, Feb 29 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. W 6-1 (TBA)
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 14 Tenn. Tech. # Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 19 at Louisville # Louisville, Ky. L 4-3 (TBA)
Fri, Mar 26 at Old Dominion # Norfolk, Va. W 4-2 (TBA)
Sat, Mar 27 at UAB # Norfolk, Va. W 4-1 (TBA)
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Sun, Apr 4 Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Mon, Apr 5 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 10 at UT Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 6-1 (TBA)
Mon, Apr 12 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Tue, Apr 13 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 UNC Greensboro # Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 23 at #9 Davidson - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0 (TBA)
Sat, Apr 24 at #5 Appalachian State - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
Sun, Apr 25 at #3 College of Charleston - Southern Conference Tournament Final # Charleston, S.C. W 4-2
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 15 at TCU # Lexington, Ky. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results