2003-04 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-0 (1.000)9-0 (1.000)W94-05-00-0
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at Southern Collegiate # Athens, Ga. Results
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at ITA All American # Chattanooga, Tenn. Results
Fri, Oct 10 at Georgia Tech. Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. Results
Fri, Oct 17 at Gamecock Invitational # Columbia, S.C. Results
Wed, Oct 22 at ITA Region II Indoor # Chapel Hill, S.C. Results
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 24 at VCU 4-1 Invitational # Richmond, Va. TBA
Sun, Jan 25 at VCU 4-1 Invitational # Richmond, Va. TBA
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 7 at Winthrop # Rock Hill, S.C. W 4-3 (TBA)
Sat, Feb 14 at Tennessee # Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-3 (TBA)
Fri, Feb 20 at Wake Forest # Winston-Salem, N.C. L 4-3 (TBA)
Sat, Feb 21 at North Carolina State # Raleigh, N.C. L 5-2 (TBA)
Sun, Feb 29 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. W 6-1 (TBA)
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 14 Tenn. Tech. # Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 19 at Louisville # Louisville, Ky. L 4-3 (TBA)
Fri, Mar 26 at Old Dominion # Norfolk, Va. W 4-2 (TBA)
Sat, Mar 27 at UAB # Norfolk, Va. W 4-1 (TBA)
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Sun, Apr 4 Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Mon, Apr 5 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 10 at UT Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 6-1 (TBA)
Mon, Apr 12 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Tue, Apr 13 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 UNC Greensboro # Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 23 at #9 Davidson - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0 (TBA)
Sat, Apr 24 at #5 Appalachian State - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0
Sun, Apr 25 at #3 College of Charleston - Southern Conference Tournament Final # Charleston, S.C. W 4-2
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 15 at TCU # Lexington, Ky. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MBB ETSU 79 F
Jan 17 VMI 85
WBB University of North Carolina at Greensboro 65 Final
Jan 17 ETSU 87
MTEN ETSU 2 Winston Salem, N.C.
Jan 17 Wake Forest 7
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7