2000-01 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-2 (.800)8-2 (.800)L14-14-10-0
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 26 William & Mary # L 6-1
Sat, Jan 27 Kentucky # L 4-3
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 10 at Tennessee-O'Charley's Classic # Daily
Sat, Feb 24 at Clemson Invitational # Daily
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 VMI * W 7-0
Fri, Mar 2 Winthrop # W 5-1
Sun, Mar 4 at Tennessee Tech # POST
Sat, Mar 10 at Wofford * W 7-0
Sun, Mar 11 at Georgia State # W 7-0
Tue, Mar 13 Penn # W 5-1
Tue, Mar 13 at Central Florida # CANC
Wed, Mar 14 at Florida Atlantic # L 5-2
Fri, Mar 23 at Wake Forest # L 6-1
Sat, Mar 24 at UNC Greensboro * L 4-3
Sun, Mar 25 at Appalachian State * W 5-2
Fri, Mar 30 at Georgia Southern * W 4-3
Sat, Mar 31 at The Citadel * W 7-0
Sat, Mar 31 at Charleston Southern # L 4-3
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 1 Brown # L 4-2
Fri, Apr 6 at Tennessee Tech # L 4-3
Sun, Apr 8 College of Charleston * W 5-2
Wed, Apr 11 Furman * W 5-2
Fri, Apr 13 Davidson * W 6-1
Sat, Apr 14 Chattanooga * L 4-3
Wed, Apr 18 Appalachian State # W 4-0 (TBA)
Thu, Apr 19 UNC Greensboro # W 4-2
Fri, Apr 20 Furman # L 4-1
May 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 11 at NCAA Regionals # TBA
Fri, May 18 at NCAA Finals # TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
SB Furman 12 6
Apr 18 ETSU 0
BB Samford 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
MGOLF Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C.
Apr 19 Results
MGOLF Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C.
Apr 20 Results
MGOLF Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C.
Apr 21 1st of 8
BB Tennessee 14 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 21 ETSU 7
BB ETSU 4 Rock Hill, S.C.
Apr 22 Winthrop 8
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 24 The Citadel (Quarterfinal) 0
WTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 24 Wofford (Quarterfinal) 1