2000-01 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-2 (.800)8-2 (.800)L14-14-10-0
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 26 William & Mary # L 6-1
Sat, Jan 27 Kentucky # L 4-3
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 10 at Tennessee-O'Charley's Classic # Daily
Sat, Feb 24 at Clemson Invitational # Daily
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 VMI * W 7-0
Fri, Mar 2 Winthrop # W 5-1
Sun, Mar 4 at Tennessee Tech # POST
Sat, Mar 10 at Wofford * W 7-0
Sun, Mar 11 at Georgia State # W 7-0
Tue, Mar 13 Penn # W 5-1
Tue, Mar 13 at Central Florida # CANC
Wed, Mar 14 at Florida Atlantic # L 5-2
Fri, Mar 23 at Wake Forest # L 6-1
Sat, Mar 24 at UNC Greensboro * L 4-3
Sun, Mar 25 at Appalachian State * W 5-2
Fri, Mar 30 at Georgia Southern * W 4-3
Sat, Mar 31 at The Citadel * W 7-0
Sat, Mar 31 at Charleston Southern # L 4-3
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 1 Brown # L 4-2
Fri, Apr 6 at Tennessee Tech # L 4-3
Sun, Apr 8 College of Charleston * W 5-2
Wed, Apr 11 Furman * W 5-2
Fri, Apr 13 Davidson * W 6-1
Sat, Apr 14 Chattanooga * L 4-3
Wed, Apr 18 Appalachian State # W 4-0 (TBA)
Thu, Apr 19 UNC Greensboro # W 4-2
Fri, Apr 20 Furman # L 4-1
May 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 11 at NCAA Regionals # TBA
Fri, May 18 at NCAA Finals # TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College