2000-01 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-2 (.800)8-2 (.800)L14-14-10-0
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 26 William & Mary # L 6-1
Sat, Jan 27 Kentucky # L 4-3
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 10 at Tennessee-O'Charley's Classic # Daily
Sat, Feb 24 at Clemson Invitational # Daily
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 VMI * W 7-0
Fri, Mar 2 Winthrop # W 5-1
Sun, Mar 4 at Tennessee Tech # POST
Sat, Mar 10 at Wofford * W 7-0
Sun, Mar 11 at Georgia State # W 7-0
Tue, Mar 13 Penn # W 5-1
Tue, Mar 13 at Central Florida # CANC
Wed, Mar 14 at Florida Atlantic # L 5-2
Fri, Mar 23 at Wake Forest # L 6-1
Sat, Mar 24 at UNC Greensboro * L 4-3
Sun, Mar 25 at Appalachian State * W 5-2
Fri, Mar 30 at Georgia Southern * W 4-3
Sat, Mar 31 at The Citadel * W 7-0
Sat, Mar 31 at Charleston Southern # L 4-3
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 1 Brown # L 4-2
Fri, Apr 6 at Tennessee Tech # L 4-3
Sun, Apr 8 College of Charleston * W 5-2
Wed, Apr 11 Furman * W 5-2
Fri, Apr 13 Davidson * W 6-1
Sat, Apr 14 Chattanooga * L 4-3
Wed, Apr 18 Appalachian State # W 4-0 (TBA)
Thu, Apr 19 UNC Greensboro # W 4-2
Fri, Apr 20 Furman # L 4-1
May 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 11 at NCAA Regionals # TBA
Fri, May 18 at NCAA Finals # TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern