2014-15 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-3 (.571)0-0(.000)L12-11-21-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Aug 18 Milligan (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1 (F)
Sat, Aug 23 at Virginia Tech (Exh.) # Blacksburg, Va. W 1-0 (F)
VCU Invitational
Fri, Aug 29 vs William & Mary Richmond, Va. W 3-2 (F)
Sun, Aug 31 at VCU Richmond, Va. W 2-1 (F)
 
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (F)
Sat, Sep 13 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 2-0 (F)
Tue, Sep 16 FIU Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (F)
Sat, Sep 20 South Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (F OT)
Tue, Sep 23 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 4-2 (F)
Tue, Sep 30 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 7 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 14 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 21 at VMI * Lexington, Va. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 24 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Oct 28 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. 8:00 p.m.
2014 SoCon Men's Soccer Championship
Sat, Nov 8 vs Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 13 vs Semi-Finals TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 15 vs Final TBD TBA
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F 2OT
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 5:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
MCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 3 of 8
WCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 5 of 7
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19 USC Upstate Fall Classic