2013-14 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-6-4 (.600)5-2-1 (.688)L13-3-25-3-12-0-1
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Aug 18 University of North Carolina at Pembroke (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Thu, Aug 22 King University (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Aug 24 at College of Charleston (Exh.) # Charleston, S.C. L 1-0
Fri, Aug 30 at University of South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 1-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 5 University of Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Mon, Sep 9 Winthrop University Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
UAB Tournament
Fri, Sep 13 vs University of Memphis Birmingham, Ala. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 15 at No. 8 UAB Birmingham, Ala. W 1-0
 
Fri, Sep 20 Furman University Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Thu, Sep 26 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 29 at Radford University Radford, Va. T 0-0 (2OT)
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 at University of North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 6 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. W 2-0
Fri, Oct 11 Florida Gulf Coast University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 13 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 19 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. W 2-1
Wed, Oct 23 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 1-0
Wed, Oct 30 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Lipscomb University * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Tue, Nov 5 at Wofford College Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-2 (OT)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Fri, Nov 15 vs Lipscomb Fort Myers, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Nov 17 vs North Florida Fort Myers, Fla. W 3-1
 
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 21 at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L 2-0
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12