2012-13 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-6-4 (.600)5-2-1 (.688)T16-1-13-5-21-0-1
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 14 Milligan # Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Sat, Aug 18 College of Charleston # Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Aug 24 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 1-0
Tue, Aug 28 UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Aug 31 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. W 1-0
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 No. 17 UAB Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sat, Sep 8 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
Sat, Sep 15 at Davidson Davidson, N.C. L 2-1 (2OT)
Wed, Sep 19 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 22 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 3-2 (OT)
Thu, Sep 27 at No. 25 Furman Greenville, S.C. T 1-1
Sun, Sep 30 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sun, Oct 7 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Tue, Oct 9 No. 18 Wake Forest Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sat, Oct 13 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 19 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 26 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 28 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 1-0
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Wed, Nov 7 vs No. 6 Jacksonville Ft. Myers, Fla. W 1-0
Fri, Nov 9 vs No. 2 Mercer Ft. Myers, Fla. T 1-1 (L PK, 4-2)
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10
BB ETSU 4 10
Mar 24 Radford 7
BB ETSU 3 Blacksburg, Va.
Mar 25 Virginia Tech 8
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTEN UNC Wilmington 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 4
BB UNC-Greensboro 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 6