2012-13 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-6-4 (.600)5-2-1 (.688)T16-1-13-5-21-0-1
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 14 Milligan # Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Sat, Aug 18 College of Charleston # Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Aug 24 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 1-0
Tue, Aug 28 UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Aug 31 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. W 1-0
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 No. 17 UAB Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sat, Sep 8 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
Sat, Sep 15 at Davidson Davidson, N.C. L 2-1 (2OT)
Wed, Sep 19 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 22 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 3-2 (OT)
Thu, Sep 27 at No. 25 Furman Greenville, S.C. T 1-1
Sun, Sep 30 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sun, Oct 7 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Tue, Oct 9 No. 18 Wake Forest Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sat, Oct 13 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 19 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 26 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 28 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 1-0
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Wed, Nov 7 vs No. 6 Jacksonville Ft. Myers, Fla. W 1-0
Fri, Nov 9 vs No. 2 Mercer Ft. Myers, Fla. T 1-1 (L PK, 4-2)
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 10 Play Suspended
WSOC ETSU 1 2OT
Oct 10 Mercer 2
VB ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 10 Furman University 3
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3