2010-11 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-6 (.714)7-2 (.778)L17-15-53-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 21 at Wofford (Exhibition) # Spartanburg, S.C. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 27 Tusculum (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 1 at Furman Greenville, S.C. L 1-0
Mon, Sep 6 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. W 1-0 (2OT)
ProRehab Aces Soccer Classic
Fri, Sep 10 vs Bradley Evansville, Ind. W 2-1
Sun, Sep 12 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L 2-0
 
Wed, Sep 15 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Mon, Sep 20 Marshall Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Sep 25 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
Thu, Sep 30 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 8 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 10 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 5-0
Fri, Oct 15 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 17 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 22 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 24 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 2-1
Wed, Oct 27 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 4-1
Sat, Oct 30 North Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 1-0
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Nov 11 vs Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sat, Nov 13 vs Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (OT)
 
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 18 at College of Charleston Mt. Pleasant, S.C. L 3-2
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College