2010-11 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-6 (.714)7-2 (.778)L17-15-53-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 21 at Wofford (Exhibition) # Spartanburg, S.C. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 27 Tusculum (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 1 at Furman Greenville, S.C. L 1-0
Mon, Sep 6 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. W 1-0 (2OT)
ProRehab Aces Soccer Classic
Fri, Sep 10 vs Bradley Evansville, Ind. W 2-1
Sun, Sep 12 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L 2-0
 
Wed, Sep 15 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Mon, Sep 20 Marshall Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Sep 25 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
Thu, Sep 30 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 8 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 10 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 5-0
Fri, Oct 15 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 17 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 22 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 24 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 2-1
Wed, Oct 27 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 4-1
Sat, Oct 30 North Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 1-0
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Nov 11 vs Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sat, Nov 13 vs Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (OT)
 
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 18 at College of Charleston Mt. Pleasant, S.C. L 3-2
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F 2OT
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 5:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 7:00 p.m. ETSU