2009-10 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-9-3 (.417)4-4-1 (.500)L15-2-21-6-10-1-0
August 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 18 at King College (Exhibition) # Bristol, Tenn. W 1-0
Sat, Aug 22 Mars Hill (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 28 Appalachian State (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 1 Wofford Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2 OT)
Fri, Sep 4 VMI Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 11 at Radford Radford, Va. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 13 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. T 1-1 (2 OT)
Sat, Sep 19 Elon Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 22 at North Carolina Chapel Hill. N.C. L 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Sep 26 at High Point High Point, N.C. CANC
Tue, Sep 29 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 1-0
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 4 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2 OT)
Thu, Oct 8 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 1-0
Sat, Oct 10 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 4-3
Fri, Oct 16 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Oct 18 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 23 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 25 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 30 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 1 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Nov 7 No. 6 Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Nov 13 vs No. 2 Stetson Buies Creek, N.C. L 3-2
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University