2009-10 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-9-3 (.417)4-4-1 (.500)L15-2-21-6-10-1-0
August 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 18 at King College (Exhibition) # Bristol, Tenn. W 1-0
Sat, Aug 22 Mars Hill (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 28 Appalachian State (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 1 Wofford Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2 OT)
Fri, Sep 4 VMI Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 11 at Radford Radford, Va. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 13 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. T 1-1 (2 OT)
Sat, Sep 19 Elon Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 22 at North Carolina Chapel Hill. N.C. L 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Sep 26 at High Point High Point, N.C. CANC
Tue, Sep 29 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 1-0
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 4 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2 OT)
Thu, Oct 8 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 1-0
Sat, Oct 10 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 4-3
Fri, Oct 16 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Oct 18 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 23 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 25 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 30 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 1 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Nov 7 No. 6 Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Nov 13 vs No. 2 Stetson Buies Creek, N.C. L 3-2
 
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU 2 Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5 The College of William and Mary 3
VB ETSU 3 Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5 George Mason University 0
VB ETSU 1 Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6 University of Maryland 3
VB ETSU 3 Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6 Lehigh University 0
MSOC Radford 1 F
Sep 6 ETSU 0
WSOC ETSU CNCL
Sep 7 Francis Marion
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2