2008-09 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-10-1 (.382)1-7-1 (.167)W12-4-14-5-00-1-0
August 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 19 King College (Exhibition) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Aug 23 UNC Asheville (Exhibition) # Asheville, N.C. L 3-1
Fri, Aug 29 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Sun, Aug 31 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-0
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 at VMI Lexington, Va. W 2-1
Fri, Sep 12 vs UNC-Greensboro (!) Elon, N.C. L 3-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Elon (!) Elon, N.C. W 1-0
Sat, Sep 20 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Sep 27 at No. 15 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 8-0
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2 OT)
Sun, Oct 5 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 10 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 12 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0
Sun, Oct 19 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-1 (OT)
Thu, Oct 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2 OT)
Sat, Oct 25 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 31 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 3-0
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 2 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 4-1
Sat, Nov 8 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (OT)
Men's Soccer Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU