2014-15 Men's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational
Mon, Sep 22 vs Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio Results
Tue, Sep 23 vs Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio 1st of 12
 
Jack Nicklaus Invitational
Sun, Sep 28 vs Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio Results
Mon, Sep 29 vs Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio 5th of 12
 
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wolfpack Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 6 vs Wolfpack Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. Results
Tue, Oct 7 vs Wolfpack Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. 2nd of 18
 
Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
Fri, Oct 10 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. Play Suspended
Sat, Oct 11 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. Results
Sun, Oct 12 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 15
 
U.S. Collegiate Championship
Fri, Oct 17 vs U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. Results
Sat, Oct 18 vs U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. Results
Sun, Oct 19 vs U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
 
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational
Mon, Nov 3 vs Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational Kauai, Hawaii Results
Tue, Nov 4 vs Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational Kauai, Hawaii Results
Wed, Nov 5 vs Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational Kauai, Hawaii 7th of 15
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Puerto Rico Classic
Sun, Feb 22 vs Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico All Day
Mon, Feb 23 vs Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico All Day
Tue, Feb 24 vs Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico All Day
 
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
General Hackler Championship
Mon, Mar 9 vs General Hackler Championship Myrtle Beach, S.C. All Day
Tue, Mar 10 vs General Hackler Championship Myrtle Beach, S.C. All Day
 
Seminole Intercollegiate
Fri, Mar 13 vs Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sat, Mar 14 vs Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sun, Mar 15 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
 
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mason Rudolph Championship
Fri, Apr 3 vs Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Apr 4 vs Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. All Day
Sun, Apr 5 vs Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. All Day
 
The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational
Mon, Apr 13 vs The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. All Day
Tue, Apr 14 vs The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. All Day
 
Southern Conference Championship
Sun, Apr 19 vs Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Mon, Apr 20 vs Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Apr 21 vs Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
 
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Regional
Thu, May 14 vs NCAA Regional TBD All Day
Fri, May 15 vs NCAA Regional TBD All Day
Sat, May 16 vs NCAA Regional TBD All Day
 
NCAA Championship
Fri, May 29 vs NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Sat, May 30 vs NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Sun, May 31 vs NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. All Day
June 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jun 1 vs NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Tue, Jun 2 vs NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Wed, Jun 3 vs NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. All Day
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College