2014-15 Men's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational
Mon, Sep 22 vs Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio Results
Tue, Sep 23 vs Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio 1st of 12
 
Jack Nicklaus Invitational
Sun, Sep 28 vs Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio Results
Mon, Sep 29 vs Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio 5th of 12
 
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wolfpack Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 6 vs Wolfpack Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. Results
Tue, Oct 7 vs Wolfpack Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. 2nd of 18
 
Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
Fri, Oct 10 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. Play Suspended
Sat, Oct 11 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. Results
Sun, Oct 12 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 15
 
U.S. Collegiate Championship
Fri, Oct 17 vs U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. Results
Sat, Oct 18 vs U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. Results
Sun, Oct 19 vs U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
 
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational
Mon, Nov 3 vs Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational Kauai, Hawaii Results
Tue, Nov 4 vs Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational Kauai, Hawaii Results
Wed, Nov 5 vs Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational Kauai, Hawaii 7th of 15
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Puerto Rico Classic
Sun, Feb 22 vs Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico Results
Mon, Feb 23 vs Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico Results
Tue, Feb 24 vs Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico T11 of 15
 
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
General Hackler Championship
Mon, Mar 9 vs General Hackler Championship Myrtle Beach, S.C. Results
Tue, Mar 10 vs General Hackler Championship Myrtle Beach, S.C. 12th of 15
 
Seminole Intercollegiate
Fri, Mar 13 vs Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. Results
Sat, Mar 14 vs Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. Results
Sun, Mar 15 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 2nd of 15
 
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mason Rudolph Championship
Fri, Apr 3 vs Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 4 vs Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. Results
Sun, Apr 5 vs Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. 5th of 14
 
The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational
Mon, Apr 13 vs The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. Results
Tue, Apr 14 vs The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. 1st of 13
 
Southern Conference Championship
Sun, Apr 19 vs Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C. Results
Mon, Apr 20 vs Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C. Results
Tue, Apr 21 vs Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C. 1st of 8
 
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Regional
Thu, May 14 vs NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. Results
Fri, May 15 vs NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. Results
Sat, May 16 vs NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. 7 of 13
 
NCAA Championship
Fri, May 29 vs NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. Results
Sat, May 30 vs NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. Results
Sun, May 31 vs NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. Results
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University