2013-14 Men's Golf
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tar Heel Intercollegiate
Sat, Sep 14 vs Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. Results
Sun, Sep 15 vs Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. 9th of 14
 
Jack Nicklaus Invitational
Sun, Sep 29 vs Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio Results
Mon, Sep 30 vs Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio 7th of 12
 
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wolfpack Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 7 vs Wolfpack Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. Results
Tue, Oct 8 vs Wolfpack Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. 1st of 17
 
Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club
Fri, Oct 11 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. Results
Sat, Oct 12 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. Results
Sun, Oct 13 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at Blackthorn Club Jonesborough, Tenn. 4th of 14
 
U.S. Collegiate Championship
Fri, Oct 18 vs U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. Results
Sat, Oct 19 vs U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. Results
Sun, Oct 20 vs U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. T11th of 15
 
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational
Mon, Nov 4 vs Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational Kauai, Hawaii Results
Tue, Nov 5 vs Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational Kauai, Hawaii Results
Wed, Nov 6 vs Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational Kauai, Hawaii T10th of 18
 
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sea Best Invitational
Mon, Feb 3 vs Sea Best Invitational Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. Results
Tue, Feb 4 vs Sea Best Invitational Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. T9th of 16
 
Puerto Rico Classic
Sun, Feb 23 vs Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico Results
Mon, Feb 24 vs Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico Results
Tue, Feb 25 vs Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico T9 of 15
 
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
General Hackler Championship
Mon, Mar 10 vs General Hackler Championship Myrtle Beach, S.C. Results
Tue, Mar 11 vs General Hackler Championship Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4th of 12
 
Seahawk Intercollegiate
Sun, Mar 16 vs Seahawk Intercollegiate Wilmington, N.C. Results
Mon, Mar 17 vs Seahawk Intercollegiate Wilmington, N.C. 2nd of 13
 
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mason Rudolph Championship
Fri, Apr 4 vs Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 5 vs Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. Results
Sun, Apr 6 vs Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn. 6th of 14
 
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sun, Apr 20 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. Results
Mon, Apr 21 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. Results
Tue, Apr 22 vs Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. 3rd of 10
 
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Regional
Thu, May 15 vs NCAA Regional Eugene, Ore. Results
Fri, May 16 vs NCAA Regional Eugene, Ore. Results
Sat, May 17 vs NCAA Regional Eugene, Ore. T8 of 13
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals