2009-10 Men's Golf
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 at Gary Koch Intercollegiate Tampa, Fla. 12th of 15
Mon, Oct 12 at Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 3rd of 12
Fri, Oct 16 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. 6th of 15
Sun, Oct 25 at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. 10th of 15
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 8 at JU Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 1st of 15
Sun, Feb 21 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 8th of 15
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 14 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1st of 12
Sun, Mar 28 at Hootie at Bulls Bay Awendaw, South Carolina 12th of 15
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 12 at Wofford Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. 1st of 13
Tue, Apr 20 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Braselton, Ga. 1st of 11
May 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 14 at NCAA East Regional TBA T6th of 14
June 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 2 at NCAA Championships Ooltewah, Tenn. TBA
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 31 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 10th of 12
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7
MTEN ETSU 3 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 25 Portland 4
WBB ETSU 72 Final
Jan 26 Mercer University 70
MBB ETSU 55 F
Jan 29 Furman 59
MTRACK Hilton Garden Innvitational Winston-Salem, N.C.
Jan 30 Results