2009-10 Men's Golf
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 at Gary Koch Intercollegiate Tampa, Fla. 12th of 15
Mon, Oct 12 at Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 3rd of 12
Fri, Oct 16 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn. 6th of 15
Sun, Oct 25 at Isleworth Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. 10th of 15
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 8 at JU Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 1st of 15
Sun, Feb 21 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 8th of 15
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 14 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1st of 12
Sun, Mar 28 at Hootie at Bulls Bay Awendaw, South Carolina 12th of 15
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 12 at Wofford Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. 1st of 13
Tue, Apr 20 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Braselton, Ga. 1st of 11
May 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 14 at NCAA East Regional TBA T6th of 14
June 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 2 at NCAA Championships Ooltewah, Tenn. TBA
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 31 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 10th of 12
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University