2008-09 Men's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 12 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 12th of 18
Mon, Sep 22 at Shoal Creek Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 5th of 12
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 24 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at the Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 14
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 at Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 4th of 17
Fri, Feb 27 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. T9th of 15
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 8 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. T4 of 14
Fri, Mar 13 at Kauai Collegiate Cup Kauau, Hawaii 1st of 11
Mon, Mar 30 at Larry Nelson Collegiate Invitational Braselton, Ga. T2nd of 14
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 5 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
Sat, Apr 11 at Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 2nd of 13
Mon, Apr 20 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Buies Creek, N.C. 4th of 11
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 14 at NCAA Regionals TBA 11th of 14
Thu, May 28 at NCAA Championships Toledo, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MBB ETSU 79 F
Jan 17 VMI 85
WBB University of North Carolina at Greensboro 65 Final
Jan 17 ETSU 87
MTEN ETSU 2 Winston Salem, N.C.
Jan 17 Wake Forest 7
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7