2008-09 Men's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 12 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 12th of 18
Mon, Sep 22 at Shoal Creek Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 5th of 12
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 24 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at the Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 14
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 at Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 4th of 17
Fri, Feb 27 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. T9th of 15
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 8 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. T4 of 14
Fri, Mar 13 at Kauai Collegiate Cup Kauau, Hawaii 1st of 11
Mon, Mar 30 at Larry Nelson Collegiate Invitational Braselton, Ga. T2nd of 14
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 5 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
Sat, Apr 11 at Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 2nd of 13
Mon, Apr 20 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Buies Creek, N.C. 4th of 11
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 14 at NCAA Regionals TBA 11th of 14
Thu, May 28 at NCAA Championships Toledo, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12, 5:00 p.m. University of Utah
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 1:30 p.m. Lipscomb University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 5:00 p.m. Georgia Tech
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16, 7:00 p.m. Tennessee State
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 12:00 p.m. Ball State University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Commonwealth University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 20, 1:00 p.m. University of Virginia
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22