2008-09 Men's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 12 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 12th of 18
Mon, Sep 22 at Shoal Creek Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 5th of 12
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 24 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at the Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 14
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 at Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 4th of 17
Fri, Feb 27 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. T9th of 15
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 8 at General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. T4 of 14
Fri, Mar 13 at Kauai Collegiate Cup Kauau, Hawaii 1st of 11
Mon, Mar 30 at Larry Nelson Collegiate Invitational Braselton, Ga. T2nd of 14
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 5 at U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 12th of 15
Sat, Apr 11 at Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio 2nd of 13
Mon, Apr 20 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Buies Creek, N.C. 4th of 11
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 14 at NCAA Regionals TBA 11th of 14
Thu, May 28 at NCAA Championships Toledo, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12