2006-07 Men's Golf
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 15 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 8th of 18
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 9 Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 6th of 12
Sat, Oct 14 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 15
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 29 Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 6th of 16
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 25 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 18
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 4 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 4th of 15
Sun, Mar 11 General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 5th of 18
Fri, Mar 30 Administaff/Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Ga. 6th of 18
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 9 U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 7th of 15
Mon, Apr 16 Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Waverly, Ga. 1st of 10
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 17 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz. T9th of 27
Wed, May 30 NCAA Championships Williamsburg, Va. 18th of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals