2006-07 Men's Golf
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 15 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 8th of 18
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 9 Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 6th of 12
Sat, Oct 14 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 15
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 29 Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 6th of 16
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 25 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 18
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 4 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 4th of 15
Sun, Mar 11 General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 5th of 18
Fri, Mar 30 Administaff/Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Ga. 6th of 18
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 9 U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 7th of 15
Mon, Apr 16 Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Waverly, Ga. 1st of 10
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 17 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz. T9th of 27
Wed, May 30 NCAA Championships Williamsburg, Va. 18th of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12, 5:00 p.m. University of Utah
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 1:30 p.m. Lipscomb University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 5:00 p.m. Georgia Tech
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16, 7:00 p.m. Tennessee State
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 12:00 p.m. Ball State University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Commonwealth University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 20, 1:00 p.m. University of Virginia
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22