2006-07 Men's Golf
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 15 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 8th of 18
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 9 Jerry Pate National Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 6th of 12
Sat, Oct 14 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 2nd of 15
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 29 Ping Arizona Intercollegiate Tucson, Ariz. 6th of 16
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 25 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 18
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 4 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 4th of 15
Sun, Mar 11 General Hackler Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 5th of 18
Fri, Mar 30 Administaff/Augusta State Invitational Augusta, Ga. 6th of 18
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 9 U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga. 7th of 15
Mon, Apr 16 Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Waverly, Ga. 1st of 10
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 17 NCAA West Regional Tempe, Ariz. T9th of 27
Wed, May 30 NCAA Championships Williamsburg, Va. 18th of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21 USC Upstate 0
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22 ETSU 2
WSOC ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 24 Radford 1
VB ETSU 0 Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28 Virginia Tech 3
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:30 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. LIU Brooklyn
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University