2005-06 Men's Golf
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 26 Shoal Creek Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 4th of 15
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 3 Mattaponi Springs Shootout Richmond, Va. 7th of 15
Sat, Oct 15 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. T-3rd of 15
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 4 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 9th of 18
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 26 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 18
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 5 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 4th of 13
Sun, Mar 12 Coastal Carolina Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1st of 15
Fri, Mar 17 GCAA Hall of Fame Invitational Houston, Texas 5th of 17
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 Augusta Golf Classic Augusta, Ga. 10th of 15
Mon, Apr 10 U.S. Collegiate Championship Atlanta, Ga. 8th of 13
Mon, Apr 17 Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Orlando, Fla. 3rd of 10
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 18 vs NCAA West Regional Tucson, Ariz. 8th of 27
Wed, May 31 NCAA Championships Sun River, Ore. 21st of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro