2005-06 Men's Golf
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 26 Shoal Creek Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 4th of 15
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 3 Mattaponi Springs Shootout Richmond, Va. 7th of 15
Sat, Oct 15 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. T-3rd of 15
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 4 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 9th of 18
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 26 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 18
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 5 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 4th of 13
Sun, Mar 12 Coastal Carolina Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1st of 15
Fri, Mar 17 GCAA Hall of Fame Invitational Houston, Texas 5th of 17
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 Augusta Golf Classic Augusta, Ga. 10th of 15
Mon, Apr 10 U.S. Collegiate Championship Atlanta, Ga. 8th of 13
Mon, Apr 17 Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Orlando, Fla. 3rd of 10
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 18 vs NCAA West Regional Tucson, Ariz. 8th of 27
Wed, May 31 NCAA Championships Sun River, Ore. 21st of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12, 5:00 p.m. University of Utah
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 1:30 p.m. Lipscomb University
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 5:00 p.m. Georgia Tech
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16, 7:00 p.m. Tennessee State
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 12:00 p.m. Ball State University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Commonwealth University
VB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Sep 20, 1:00 p.m. University of Virginia
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22