2005-06 Men's Golf
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 26 Shoal Creek Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. 4th of 15
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 3 Mattaponi Springs Shootout Richmond, Va. 7th of 15
Sat, Oct 15 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at The Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. T-3rd of 15
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 4 Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 9th of 18
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 26 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. 5th of 18
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 5 Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 4th of 13
Sun, Mar 12 Coastal Carolina Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1st of 15
Fri, Mar 17 GCAA Hall of Fame Invitational Houston, Texas 5th of 17
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 Augusta Golf Classic Augusta, Ga. 10th of 15
Mon, Apr 10 U.S. Collegiate Championship Atlanta, Ga. 8th of 13
Mon, Apr 17 Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Orlando, Fla. 3rd of 10
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 18 vs NCAA West Regional Tucson, Ariz. 8th of 27
Wed, May 31 NCAA Championships Sun River, Ore. 21st of 30
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College