2004-05 Men's Golf
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 11 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at the Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 13th of 15
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Franklin Street Partners Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 4th of 9
Mon, Oct 18 at UT Tournament of Champions Knoxville, Tenn. 3rd of 15
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 5 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 4th of 18
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 27 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico 8th of 18
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 6 at Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 8th of 12
Sun, Mar 13 at Coastal Carolina Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 7th of 12
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at Cleveland Golf Classic Augusta, Ga. T-4th of 18
Fri, Apr 8 at The Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. 14th of 15
Sun, Apr 17 at Southern Conference Championship Charlotte, N.C. 1st of 12
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, May 9 at UK Derby Invitational Lexington, Ky. 2nd of 3
Thu, May 19 at NCAA East Regional Nashville, Tenn. 13th of 27
June 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 1 at NCAA Championship Baltimore, Md. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3