2004-05 Men's Golf
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 11 at Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate at the Ridges Jonesborough, Tenn. 13th of 15
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Franklin Street Partners Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 4th of 9
Mon, Oct 18 at UT Tournament of Champions Knoxville, Tenn. 3rd of 15
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 5 at Carpet Capital Collegiate Dalton, Ga. 4th of 18
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 27 at Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico 8th of 18
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 6 at Seminole Intercollegiate Tallahassee, Fla. 8th of 12
Sun, Mar 13 at Coastal Carolina Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. 7th of 12
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 at Cleveland Golf Classic Augusta, Ga. T-4th of 18
Fri, Apr 8 at The Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. 14th of 15
Sun, Apr 17 at Southern Conference Championship Charlotte, N.C. 1st of 12
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, May 9 at UK Derby Invitational Lexington, Ky. 2nd of 3
Thu, May 19 at NCAA East Regional Nashville, Tenn. 13th of 27
June 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 1 at NCAA Championship Baltimore, Md. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU