2003-04 Men's Golf
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 17th of 18
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Carpet Capital Collegiate # Dalton, Ga. 18th of 18
Mon, Oct 20 Tournament of Champions # Knoxville, Tenn. 12th of 16
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 22 Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 11th of 18
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 1 Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. 7th of 12
Mon, Mar 8 Gen. Jim Hackler Invitational # Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4th of 18
Fri, Mar 19 GCAA Hall of Fame/Redstone Invitational # Houston, Texas 14th of 16
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 Cleveland Golf Classic # Augusta, Ga. 18th of 18
Fri, Apr 9 The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10th of 18
Sun, Apr 18 Southern Conference Championship # Johnson City, Tenn. 4th of 12
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 20 NCAA East Regional # New Haven, Conn. TBA
June 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jun 1 NCAA Championship # Hot Springs, Va. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn.
Apr 6 6th of 14
SB ETSU 2
Apr 6 Lipscomb 4
BB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Apr 6 Lipscomb University 6
SB Appalachian State 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 8 ETSU 2
SB Appalachian State 10 5
Apr 8 ETSU 1
BB The Citadel 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 9 ETSU 12
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6