2003-04 Men's Golf
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 17th of 18
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Carpet Capital Collegiate # Dalton, Ga. 18th of 18
Mon, Oct 20 Tournament of Champions # Knoxville, Tenn. 12th of 16
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 22 Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 11th of 18
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 1 Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. 7th of 12
Mon, Mar 8 Gen. Jim Hackler Invitational # Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4th of 18
Fri, Mar 19 GCAA Hall of Fame/Redstone Invitational # Houston, Texas 14th of 16
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 Cleveland Golf Classic # Augusta, Ga. 18th of 18
Fri, Apr 9 The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10th of 18
Sun, Apr 18 Southern Conference Championship # Johnson City, Tenn. 4th of 12
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 20 NCAA East Regional # New Haven, Conn. TBA
June 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jun 1 NCAA Championship # Hot Springs, Va. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
SB Furman 12 6
Apr 18 ETSU 0
BB Samford 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
MGOLF Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C.
Apr 19 Results
MGOLF Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C.
Apr 20 Results
MGOLF Southern Conference Championship Pinehurst, N.C.
Apr 21 1st of 8
BB Tennessee 14 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 21 ETSU 7
BB ETSU 4 Rock Hill, S.C.
Apr 22 Winthrop 8
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 24 The Citadel (Quarterfinal) 0
WTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 24 Wofford (Quarterfinal) 1