2003-04 Men's Golf
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 17th of 18
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Carpet Capital Collegiate # Dalton, Ga. 18th of 18
Mon, Oct 20 Tournament of Champions # Knoxville, Tenn. 12th of 16
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 22 Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 11th of 18
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 1 Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. 7th of 12
Mon, Mar 8 Gen. Jim Hackler Invitational # Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4th of 18
Fri, Mar 19 GCAA Hall of Fame/Redstone Invitational # Houston, Texas 14th of 16
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 Cleveland Golf Classic # Augusta, Ga. 18th of 18
Fri, Apr 9 The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10th of 18
Sun, Apr 18 Southern Conference Championship # Johnson City, Tenn. 4th of 12
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 20 NCAA East Regional # New Haven, Conn. TBA
June 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jun 1 NCAA Championship # Hot Springs, Va. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 USC Upstate Fall Classic
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Richmond, Va.
Sep 20 University of Virginia 3
MSOC South Carolina 1 F OT
Sep 20 ETSU 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1