2002-03 Men's Golf
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 14 Bank of Tennessee/The Ridges Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 6th of 14
Fri, Sep 27 at Carpet Capital Collegiate # Dalton, Ga. 12th of 18
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 8 at Adams Cup # Newport, R.I. 6th of 17
Mon, Oct 21 at Tournament of Champions # Knoxville, Tenn. 5th of 14
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 10 at Tulane Invitational # New Orleans, La. 4th of 9
Sun, Feb 23 at Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, P.R. 9th of 18
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 10 at Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. 6th of 15
Sat, Mar 15 at Birkdale Classic # Charlotte, N.C. 12th of 18
Sat, Mar 22 at Schenkel E-Z-Go Invitational # Statesboro, Ga. 9th of 15
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 5 at Cleveland Golf Classic # Augusta, Ga. 11th of 17
Sat, Apr 12 at The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10th of 15
Fri, Apr 18 at Southern Conference Championships # Statesboro, Ga. 3rd of 11
May 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 15 at NCAA East Regional # New Haven, Conn. 12th of 27
Tue, May 27 NCAA Championship # Stillwater, Okla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2