2001-02 Men's Golf
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 8 Bank of Tennessee/The Ridges Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 7th/14
Fri, Sep 28 at Ping/Golfweek Preview # Columbia, Ohio 11th/15
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at Carpet Capital Classic # Dalton, Ga. 13th/15
Sun, Oct 14 at Duke Classic # Durham, N.C. T15th/18
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 18 at Charleston Southern Kickoff Classic # Charleston, S.C. 2nd/18
Sun, Feb 24 at Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 7th/14
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 11 at Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. T9th/15
Sat, Mar 23 at Schenkel E-Z Go Invitational # Statesboro, Ga. 12th/15
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 13 at The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 12th/12
Fri, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Championship # Greenville, S.C. 4th/12
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 9 at Atlanta Intercollegiate # McDonough, Ga. TBA
Thu, May 16 at NCAA East Regional # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Wed, May 29 at NCAA Championships # Columbus, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College