2001-02 Men's Golf
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 8 Bank of Tennessee/The Ridges Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 7th/14
Fri, Sep 28 at Ping/Golfweek Preview # Columbia, Ohio 11th/15
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at Carpet Capital Classic # Dalton, Ga. 13th/15
Sun, Oct 14 at Duke Classic # Durham, N.C. T15th/18
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 18 at Charleston Southern Kickoff Classic # Charleston, S.C. 2nd/18
Sun, Feb 24 at Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 7th/14
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 11 at Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. T9th/15
Sat, Mar 23 at Schenkel E-Z Go Invitational # Statesboro, Ga. 12th/15
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 13 at The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 12th/12
Fri, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Championship # Greenville, S.C. 4th/12
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 9 at Atlanta Intercollegiate # McDonough, Ga. TBA
Thu, May 16 at NCAA East Regional # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Wed, May 29 at NCAA Championships # Columbus, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results