2001-02 Men's Golf
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 8 Bank of Tennessee/The Ridges Intercollegiate # Johnson City, Tenn. 7th/14
Fri, Sep 28 at Ping/Golfweek Preview # Columbia, Ohio 11th/15
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at Carpet Capital Classic # Dalton, Ga. 13th/15
Sun, Oct 14 at Duke Classic # Durham, N.C. T15th/18
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 18 at Charleston Southern Kickoff Classic # Charleston, S.C. 2nd/18
Sun, Feb 24 at Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 7th/14
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 11 at Seminole Intercollegiate # Tallahassee, Fla. T9th/15
Sat, Mar 23 at Schenkel E-Z Go Invitational # Statesboro, Ga. 12th/15
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 13 at The Intercollegiate # Chapel Hill, N.C. 12th/12
Fri, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Championship # Greenville, S.C. 4th/12
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 9 at Atlanta Intercollegiate # McDonough, Ga. TBA
Thu, May 16 at NCAA East Regional # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Wed, May 29 at NCAA Championships # Columbus, Ohio TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro