2008-09 Men's Cross Country
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 at Virginia Tech Relays Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sun, Sep 7 at Irish Brigade Commemorative 5K Elizabethton, Tenn. Results
Sat, Sep 13 at Bojangles Invitational Charlotte, N.C. Men - 2nd; Women - 6th
Sat, Sep 27 at Mercer Invitational Macon, Ga. Men - 1st; Women - 7th
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Greater Louisville Classic Louisville, Ky. Men - 9th; Women - 30th
Fri, Oct 17 at Blue Ridge Mountain Open Boone, N.C. Women - 23rd
Sat, Oct 18 at ISU Pre-Nationals Terre Haute, Ind. Men - 32nd
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Atlantic Sun Championships Macon, Ga. Men - 1st; Women - 8th
Sat, Nov 15 vs NCAA South Regional Maryville, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Nov 24 vs NCAA Cross Country Nationals Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell 2 2OT
Aug 31 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Aug 31 VCU 1
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University