2008-09 Men's Cross Country
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 at Virginia Tech Relays Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sun, Sep 7 at Irish Brigade Commemorative 5K Elizabethton, Tenn. Results
Sat, Sep 13 at Bojangles Invitational Charlotte, N.C. Men - 2nd; Women - 6th
Sat, Sep 27 at Mercer Invitational Macon, Ga. Men - 1st; Women - 7th
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 at Greater Louisville Classic Louisville, Ky. Men - 9th; Women - 30th
Fri, Oct 17 at Blue Ridge Mountain Open Boone, N.C. Women - 23rd
Sat, Oct 18 at ISU Pre-Nationals Terre Haute, Ind. Men - 32nd
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 at Atlantic Sun Championships Macon, Ga. Men - 1st; Women - 8th
Sat, Nov 15 vs NCAA South Regional Maryville, Tenn. TBA
Mon, Nov 24 vs NCAA Cross Country Nationals Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University