2011-12 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-14 (.548)11-9 (.550)L110-36-101-1
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 29 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 101-72
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 5 Carson-Newman # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 87-59
Sat, Nov 12 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 64-53
Tue, Nov 15 Appalachian State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 81-68
Sat, Nov 19 Troy ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 81-71
Tue, Nov 22 at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. W 70-69
Tue, Nov 29 at Troy Troy, Ala. L 79-71
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 73-65
Sat, Dec 3 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 72-63
Wed, Dec 7 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 83-74
Sat, Dec 10 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 65-48
Mon, Dec 19 Milligan ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 83-43
Fri, Dec 23 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 66-63
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 1 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 65-58
Wed, Jan 4 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 88-73
Sat, Jan 7 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-61
Mon, Jan 9 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-69
Sat, Jan 14 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 72-58
Mon, Jan 16 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 64-63
Sat, Jan 21 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 73-65
Mon, Jan 23 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 82-70
Fri, Jan 27 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 58-54
Mon, Jan 30 James Madison ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 70-56
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 64-59
Mon, Feb 6 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 54-46
Sat, Feb 11 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 65-50
Mon, Feb 13 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 61-55
Sat, Feb 18 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 80-58
Mon, Feb 20 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 66-57
Thu, Feb 23 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 72-56
Sat, Feb 25 FGCU * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-71
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 1 vs North Florida (A-Sun Tournament) * Macon, Ga. W 68-66
Fri, Mar 2 vs Belmont (A-Sun Semfinals) * Macon, Ga. L 69-61
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F 2OT
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 5:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 7:00 p.m. ETSU