2011-12 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-14 (.548)11-9 (.550)L110-36-101-1
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 29 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 101-72
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 5 Carson-Newman # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 87-59
Sat, Nov 12 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 64-53
Tue, Nov 15 Appalachian State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 81-68
Sat, Nov 19 Troy ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 81-71
Tue, Nov 22 at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. W 70-69
Tue, Nov 29 at Troy Troy, Ala. L 79-71
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 73-65
Sat, Dec 3 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 72-63
Wed, Dec 7 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 83-74
Sat, Dec 10 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 65-48
Mon, Dec 19 Milligan ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 83-43
Fri, Dec 23 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 66-63
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 1 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 65-58
Wed, Jan 4 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 88-73
Sat, Jan 7 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-61
Mon, Jan 9 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-69
Sat, Jan 14 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 72-58
Mon, Jan 16 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 64-63
Sat, Jan 21 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 73-65
Mon, Jan 23 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 82-70
Fri, Jan 27 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 58-54
Mon, Jan 30 James Madison ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 70-56
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 64-59
Mon, Feb 6 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 54-46
Sat, Feb 11 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 65-50
Mon, Feb 13 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 61-55
Sat, Feb 18 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 80-58
Mon, Feb 20 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 66-57
Thu, Feb 23 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 72-56
Sat, Feb 25 FGCU * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-71
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 1 vs North Florida (A-Sun Tournament) * Macon, Ga. W 68-66
Fri, Mar 2 vs Belmont (A-Sun Semfinals) * Macon, Ga. L 69-61
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky