2011-12 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-14 (.548)11-9 (.550)L110-36-101-1
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 29 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 101-72
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 5 Carson-Newman # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 87-59
Sat, Nov 12 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 64-53
Tue, Nov 15 Appalachian State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 81-68
Sat, Nov 19 Troy ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 81-71
Tue, Nov 22 at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. W 70-69
Tue, Nov 29 at Troy Troy, Ala. L 79-71
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 73-65
Sat, Dec 3 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 72-63
Wed, Dec 7 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 83-74
Sat, Dec 10 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 65-48
Mon, Dec 19 Milligan ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 83-43
Fri, Dec 23 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 66-63
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 1 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 65-58
Wed, Jan 4 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 88-73
Sat, Jan 7 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-61
Mon, Jan 9 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-69
Sat, Jan 14 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 72-58
Mon, Jan 16 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 64-63
Sat, Jan 21 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 73-65
Mon, Jan 23 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 82-70
Fri, Jan 27 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 58-54
Mon, Jan 30 James Madison ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 70-56
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 64-59
Mon, Feb 6 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 54-46
Sat, Feb 11 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 65-50
Mon, Feb 13 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 61-55
Sat, Feb 18 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 80-58
Mon, Feb 20 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 66-57
Thu, Feb 23 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 72-56
Sat, Feb 25 FGCU * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-71
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 1 vs North Florida (A-Sun Tournament) * Macon, Ga. W 68-66
Fri, Mar 2 vs Belmont (A-Sun Semfinals) * Macon, Ga. L 69-61
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12