2010-11 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
24-12 (.667)17-4 (.810)L113-29-72-3
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 Carson-Newman # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 96-61
Mon, Nov 8 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 78-41
Fri, Nov 12 at Kentucky Rupp Arena L 88-65
Mon, Nov 15 at Murray State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 50-39
Sat, Nov 20 Tennessee Tech ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-60
Sat, Nov 27 Milligan ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 103-55
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 1 at Dayton W 73-68
Sun, Dec 5 at USC Upstate * L 60-59
Tue, Dec 7 at Charleston Carolina First Center L 79-59
Sat, Dec 11 at Mississippi St W 63-62
Sat, Dec 18 at Mississippi L 71-50
Cancun Governor's Cup
Wed, Dec 22 vs Southern Miss L 64-60
Thu, Dec 23 vs Northeastern L 77-67
Fri, Dec 24 vs Appalachian St W 79-51
 
Thu, Dec 30 Campbell * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 72-59
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 at Mercer * University Center W 62-61
Wed, Jan 5 at Kennesaw State * KSU Convocation Center W 80-69
Sat, Jan 8 FGCU * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-65
Mon, Jan 10 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 62-42
Thu, Jan 13 at UNF * W 66-61
Sat, Jan 15 at Jacksonville * Veterans Memorial Coliseum W 74-62
Fri, Jan 21 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 68-67
Sun, Jan 23 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 72-62
Tue, Jan 25 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 67-52
Sat, Jan 29 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 93-62
Mon, Jan 31 Mercer * W 82-75
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 at FGCU * W 66-59
Sun, Feb 6 at Stetson * Edmunds Center L 55-54
Fri, Feb 11 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-64
Sun, Feb 13 UNF * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-57
Thu, Feb 17 at Belmont * Curb Event Center L 68-58
Sat, Feb 19 at Lipscomb * Allen Arena W 102-95
Thu, Feb 24 at Campbell * Gore Arena W 66-59
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Campbell * University Center W 54-53
Fri, Mar 4 vs North Florida University Center L 59-55
 
CollegeInsider.com Tournament (CIT)
Tue, Mar 15 Furman ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-63
Tue, Mar 22 Ohio ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 82-73
Sat, Mar 26 Iona ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 83-80
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0