2010-11 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
24-12 (.667)17-4 (.810)L113-29-72-3
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 Carson-Newman # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 96-61
Mon, Nov 8 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 78-41
Fri, Nov 12 at Kentucky Rupp Arena L 88-65
Mon, Nov 15 at Murray State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 50-39
Sat, Nov 20 Tennessee Tech ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-60
Sat, Nov 27 Milligan ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 103-55
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 1 at Dayton W 73-68
Sun, Dec 5 at USC Upstate * L 60-59
Tue, Dec 7 at Charleston Carolina First Center L 79-59
Sat, Dec 11 at Mississippi St W 63-62
Sat, Dec 18 at Mississippi L 71-50
Cancun Governor's Cup
Wed, Dec 22 vs Southern Miss L 64-60
Thu, Dec 23 vs Northeastern L 77-67
Fri, Dec 24 vs Appalachian St W 79-51
 
Thu, Dec 30 Campbell * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 72-59
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 at Mercer * University Center W 62-61
Wed, Jan 5 at Kennesaw State * KSU Convocation Center W 80-69
Sat, Jan 8 FGCU * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-65
Mon, Jan 10 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 62-42
Thu, Jan 13 at UNF * W 66-61
Sat, Jan 15 at Jacksonville * Veterans Memorial Coliseum W 74-62
Fri, Jan 21 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 68-67
Sun, Jan 23 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 72-62
Tue, Jan 25 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 67-52
Sat, Jan 29 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 93-62
Mon, Jan 31 Mercer * W 82-75
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 at FGCU * W 66-59
Sun, Feb 6 at Stetson * Edmunds Center L 55-54
Fri, Feb 11 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-64
Sun, Feb 13 UNF * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-57
Thu, Feb 17 at Belmont * Curb Event Center L 68-58
Sat, Feb 19 at Lipscomb * Allen Arena W 102-95
Thu, Feb 24 at Campbell * Gore Arena W 66-59
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Campbell * University Center W 54-53
Fri, Mar 4 vs North Florida University Center L 59-55
 
CollegeInsider.com Tournament (CIT)
Tue, Mar 15 Furman ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-63
Tue, Mar 22 Ohio ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 82-73
Sat, Mar 26 Iona ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 83-80
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 10 Play Suspended
WSOC ETSU 1 2OT
Oct 10 Mercer 2
VB ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 10 Furman University 3
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3