2010-11 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
24-12 (.667)17-4 (.810)L113-29-72-3
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 Carson-Newman # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 96-61
Mon, Nov 8 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 78-41
Fri, Nov 12 at Kentucky Rupp Arena L 88-65
Mon, Nov 15 at Murray State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 50-39
Sat, Nov 20 Tennessee Tech ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-60
Sat, Nov 27 Milligan ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 103-55
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 1 at Dayton W 73-68
Sun, Dec 5 at USC Upstate * L 60-59
Tue, Dec 7 at Charleston Carolina First Center L 79-59
Sat, Dec 11 at Mississippi St W 63-62
Sat, Dec 18 at Mississippi L 71-50
Cancun Governor's Cup
Wed, Dec 22 vs Southern Miss L 64-60
Thu, Dec 23 vs Northeastern L 77-67
Fri, Dec 24 vs Appalachian St W 79-51
 
Thu, Dec 30 Campbell * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 72-59
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 at Mercer * University Center W 62-61
Wed, Jan 5 at Kennesaw State * KSU Convocation Center W 80-69
Sat, Jan 8 FGCU * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-65
Mon, Jan 10 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 62-42
Thu, Jan 13 at UNF * W 66-61
Sat, Jan 15 at Jacksonville * Veterans Memorial Coliseum W 74-62
Fri, Jan 21 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 68-67
Sun, Jan 23 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 72-62
Tue, Jan 25 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 67-52
Sat, Jan 29 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 93-62
Mon, Jan 31 Mercer * W 82-75
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 at FGCU * W 66-59
Sun, Feb 6 at Stetson * Edmunds Center L 55-54
Fri, Feb 11 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-64
Sun, Feb 13 UNF * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-57
Thu, Feb 17 at Belmont * Curb Event Center L 68-58
Sat, Feb 19 at Lipscomb * Allen Arena W 102-95
Thu, Feb 24 at Campbell * Gore Arena W 66-59
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Campbell * University Center W 54-53
Fri, Mar 4 vs North Florida University Center L 59-55
 
CollegeInsider.com Tournament (CIT)
Tue, Mar 15 Furman ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-63
Tue, Mar 22 Ohio ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 82-73
Sat, Mar 26 Iona ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 83-80
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 USC Upstate Fall Classic
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Richmond, Va.
Sep 20 University of Virginia 3
MSOC South Carolina 1 F OT
Sep 20 ETSU 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1