2010-11 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
24-12 (.667)17-4 (.810)L113-29-72-3
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 Carson-Newman # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 96-61
Mon, Nov 8 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 78-41
Fri, Nov 12 at Kentucky Rupp Arena L 88-65
Mon, Nov 15 at Murray State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 50-39
Sat, Nov 20 Tennessee Tech ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-60
Sat, Nov 27 Milligan ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 103-55
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 1 at Dayton W 73-68
Sun, Dec 5 at USC Upstate * L 60-59
Tue, Dec 7 at Charleston Carolina First Center L 79-59
Sat, Dec 11 at Mississippi St W 63-62
Sat, Dec 18 at Mississippi L 71-50
Cancun Governor's Cup
Wed, Dec 22 vs Southern Miss L 64-60
Thu, Dec 23 vs Northeastern L 77-67
Fri, Dec 24 vs Appalachian St W 79-51
 
Thu, Dec 30 Campbell * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 72-59
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 at Mercer * University Center W 62-61
Wed, Jan 5 at Kennesaw State * KSU Convocation Center W 80-69
Sat, Jan 8 FGCU * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-65
Mon, Jan 10 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 62-42
Thu, Jan 13 at UNF * W 66-61
Sat, Jan 15 at Jacksonville * Veterans Memorial Coliseum W 74-62
Fri, Jan 21 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 68-67
Sun, Jan 23 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 72-62
Tue, Jan 25 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 67-52
Sat, Jan 29 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 93-62
Mon, Jan 31 Mercer * W 82-75
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 at FGCU * W 66-59
Sun, Feb 6 at Stetson * Edmunds Center L 55-54
Fri, Feb 11 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-64
Sun, Feb 13 UNF * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-57
Thu, Feb 17 at Belmont * Curb Event Center L 68-58
Sat, Feb 19 at Lipscomb * Allen Arena W 102-95
Thu, Feb 24 at Campbell * Gore Arena W 66-59
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Campbell * University Center W 54-53
Fri, Mar 4 vs North Florida University Center L 59-55
 
CollegeInsider.com Tournament (CIT)
Tue, Mar 15 Furman ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-63
Tue, Mar 22 Ohio ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 82-73
Sat, Mar 26 Iona ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 83-80
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU