2010-11 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
24-12 (.667)17-4 (.810)L113-29-72-3
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 2 Carson-Newman # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 96-61
Mon, Nov 8 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 78-41
Fri, Nov 12 at Kentucky Rupp Arena L 88-65
Mon, Nov 15 at Murray State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 50-39
Sat, Nov 20 Tennessee Tech ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 73-60
Sat, Nov 27 Milligan ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 103-55
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 1 at Dayton W 73-68
Sun, Dec 5 at USC Upstate * L 60-59
Tue, Dec 7 at Charleston Carolina First Center L 79-59
Sat, Dec 11 at Mississippi St W 63-62
Sat, Dec 18 at Mississippi L 71-50
Cancun Governor's Cup
Wed, Dec 22 vs Southern Miss L 64-60
Thu, Dec 23 vs Northeastern L 77-67
Fri, Dec 24 vs Appalachian St W 79-51
 
Thu, Dec 30 Campbell * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 72-59
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 at Mercer * University Center W 62-61
Wed, Jan 5 at Kennesaw State * KSU Convocation Center W 80-69
Sat, Jan 8 FGCU * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 84-65
Mon, Jan 10 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 62-42
Thu, Jan 13 at UNF * W 66-61
Sat, Jan 15 at Jacksonville * Veterans Memorial Coliseum W 74-62
Fri, Jan 21 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 68-67
Sun, Jan 23 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 72-62
Tue, Jan 25 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 67-52
Sat, Jan 29 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 93-62
Mon, Jan 31 Mercer * W 82-75
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 at FGCU * W 66-59
Sun, Feb 6 at Stetson * Edmunds Center L 55-54
Fri, Feb 11 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-64
Sun, Feb 13 UNF * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-57
Thu, Feb 17 at Belmont * Curb Event Center L 68-58
Sat, Feb 19 at Lipscomb * Allen Arena W 102-95
Thu, Feb 24 at Campbell * Gore Arena W 66-59
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Campbell * University Center W 54-53
Fri, Mar 4 vs North Florida University Center L 59-55
 
CollegeInsider.com Tournament (CIT)
Tue, Mar 15 Furman ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-63
Tue, Mar 22 Ohio ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 82-73
Sat, Mar 26 Iona ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 83-80
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MBB ETSU 79 F
Jan 17 VMI 85
WBB University of North Carolina at Greensboro 65 Final
Jan 17 ETSU 87
MTEN ETSU 2 Winston Salem, N.C.
Jan 17 Wake Forest 7
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7