2009-10 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
20-15 (.571)13-7 (.650)L19-59-92-1
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 3 Milligan College (exhibition) # Memorial Center W 113-61
Mon, Nov 9 Carson Newman (exhibition) # Memorial Center W 81-56
Sat, Nov 14 Appalachian St Memorial Center W 62-58
Tue, Nov 17 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 85-76
Thu, Nov 19 at Morgan State Baltimore, Md. L 72-61
Sat, Nov 21 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. L 69-56
Wed, Nov 25 College of Charleston Memorial Center W 77-71
Fri, Nov 27 at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. W 94-85
Sun, Nov 29 North Florida * Memorial Center W 82-56
December 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 2 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 78-66
Fri, Dec 4 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. L 74-52
Thu, Dec 10 North Georgia Brooks Gym W 75-71
Sat, Dec 12 Murray St Memorial Center L 61-57
Fri, Dec 18 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. L 60-58
Mon, Dec 21 Jacksonville * Memorial Center W 93-70
January 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 4 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 63-62
Thu, Jan 7 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 63-46
Sat, Jan 9 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 83-78
Thu, Jan 14 Stetson * Memorial Center L 54-52
Sat, Jan 16 Florida Gulf Coast * Memorial Center W 73-51
Thu, Jan 21 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 71-69
Sat, Jan 23 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 100-89
Wed, Jan 27 Campbell * Memorial Center W 72-57
Sat, Jan 30 Lipscomb * Memorial Center L 85-84
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 1 Belmont * Memorial Center L 74-67
Thu, Feb 4 at Florida Gulf Coast * Naples, Fla. W 56-47
Sat, Feb 6 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. W 75-60
Fri, Feb 12 Kennesaw State * Memorial Center W 66-45
Sun, Feb 14 Mercer * Memorial Center L 82-77
Fri, Feb 19 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 79-57
Sun, Feb 21 USC Upstate * Memorial Center W 63-56
Thu, Feb 25 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 61-46
Sat, Feb 27 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 64-62
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Mar 4 vs Campbell University Center in Macon, Ga. W 72-64
Fri, Mar 5 vs Kennesaw State University Center in Macon, Ga. W 69-64
Sat, Mar 6 at Mercer University Center in Macon, Ga. W 72-66
 
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Mar 18 vs Kentucky New Orleans L 100-71
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College