2007-08 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-13 (.594)10-5 (.667)L111-36-82-2
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 Mars Hill # Memorial Center W 96-72
Sat, Nov 10 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio L 78-74
Tue, Nov 13 Milligan College # Memorial Center W 100-53
Sat, Nov 17 Eastern Kentucky Memorial Center W 76-56
Tue, Nov 20 at Marshall Huntington, W.Va. L 84-83
Sat, Nov 24 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 89-87
Wed, Nov 28 at Chattanooga Chattanooga L 82-78
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 Tenn Wesleyan Memorial Center W 98-60
Tue, Dec 4 Marshall Memorial Center W 79-73
Sat, Dec 8 at Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L 78-65
Sat, Dec 15 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. L 125-75
44th Annual Rainbow Classic
Fri, Dec 21 vs Georgia Honolulu, Hawaii W 76-58
Fri, Dec 21 vs Saint Mary's Honolulu, Hawaii L 89-65
Sat, Dec 22 UL Lafayette Honolulu, Hawaii L 82-80
 
Sun, Dec 30 Appalachian St Memorial Center W 72-69
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 5 USC Upstate * Memorial Center W 67-60
Thu, Jan 10 Campbell * Memorial Center W 74-69
Sat, Jan 12 Gardner-Webb * Memorial Center L 73-69
Thu, Jan 17 at Belmont * Nashville L 86-83
Sat, Jan 19 at Lipscomb * Nashville W 86-81
Fri, Jan 25 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W 83-77
Sun, Jan 27 North Florida * Memorial Center W 92-68
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 Mercer * Memorial Center W 85-79
Sun, Feb 3 Kennesaw St * Memorial Center W 72-66
Fri, Feb 8 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 95-71
Sun, Feb 10 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 68-56
Thu, Feb 14 Belmont * Memorial Center L 87-75
Sat, Feb 16 Lipscomb * Memorial Center W 81-78
Thu, Feb 21 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. L 96-70
Sat, Feb 23 Tennessee Tech Memorial Center W 88-80
Mon, Feb 25 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 97-86
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 86-80
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Mar 6 vs Lipscomb Nashville W 81-74
Fri, Mar 7 vs Belmont Nashville L 69-65
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College