2007-08 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-13 (.594)10-5 (.667)L111-36-82-2
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 Mars Hill # Memorial Center W 96-72
Sat, Nov 10 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio L 78-74
Tue, Nov 13 Milligan College # Memorial Center W 100-53
Sat, Nov 17 Eastern Kentucky Memorial Center W 76-56
Tue, Nov 20 at Marshall Huntington, W.Va. L 84-83
Sat, Nov 24 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 89-87
Wed, Nov 28 at Chattanooga Chattanooga L 82-78
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 Tenn Wesleyan Memorial Center W 98-60
Tue, Dec 4 Marshall Memorial Center W 79-73
Sat, Dec 8 at Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L 78-65
Sat, Dec 15 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. L 125-75
44th Annual Rainbow Classic
Fri, Dec 21 vs Georgia Honolulu, Hawaii W 76-58
Fri, Dec 21 vs Saint Mary's Honolulu, Hawaii L 89-65
Sat, Dec 22 UL Lafayette Honolulu, Hawaii L 82-80
 
Sun, Dec 30 Appalachian St Memorial Center W 72-69
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 5 USC Upstate * Memorial Center W 67-60
Thu, Jan 10 Campbell * Memorial Center W 74-69
Sat, Jan 12 Gardner-Webb * Memorial Center L 73-69
Thu, Jan 17 at Belmont * Nashville L 86-83
Sat, Jan 19 at Lipscomb * Nashville W 86-81
Fri, Jan 25 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W 83-77
Sun, Jan 27 North Florida * Memorial Center W 92-68
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 Mercer * Memorial Center W 85-79
Sun, Feb 3 Kennesaw St * Memorial Center W 72-66
Fri, Feb 8 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 95-71
Sun, Feb 10 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 68-56
Thu, Feb 14 Belmont * Memorial Center L 87-75
Sat, Feb 16 Lipscomb * Memorial Center W 81-78
Thu, Feb 21 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. L 96-70
Sat, Feb 23 Tennessee Tech Memorial Center W 88-80
Mon, Feb 25 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 97-86
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 86-80
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Mar 6 vs Lipscomb Nashville W 81-74
Fri, Mar 7 vs Belmont Nashville L 69-65
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB ETSU 84 Final
Feb 16 University of North Carolina at Greensboro 66
MBB Tennessee Tech 79 F
Feb 16 ETSU 87
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Feb 26, 6:00 p.m. Citadel
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27
MTEN Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 27, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
WTEN ETSU Akron, Ohio
Feb 28, 1:00 p.m. Akron
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28
BB Butler Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28, 1:05 p.m. ETSU