2007-08 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-13 (.594)10-5 (.667)L111-36-82-2
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 Mars Hill # Memorial Center W 96-72
Sat, Nov 10 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio L 78-74
Tue, Nov 13 Milligan College # Memorial Center W 100-53
Sat, Nov 17 Eastern Kentucky Memorial Center W 76-56
Tue, Nov 20 at Marshall Huntington, W.Va. L 84-83
Sat, Nov 24 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 89-87
Wed, Nov 28 at Chattanooga Chattanooga L 82-78
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 Tenn Wesleyan Memorial Center W 98-60
Tue, Dec 4 Marshall Memorial Center W 79-73
Sat, Dec 8 at Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. L 78-65
Sat, Dec 15 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. L 125-75
44th Annual Rainbow Classic
Fri, Dec 21 vs Georgia Honolulu, Hawaii W 76-58
Fri, Dec 21 vs Saint Mary's Honolulu, Hawaii L 89-65
Sat, Dec 22 UL Lafayette Honolulu, Hawaii L 82-80
 
Sun, Dec 30 Appalachian St Memorial Center W 72-69
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 5 USC Upstate * Memorial Center W 67-60
Thu, Jan 10 Campbell * Memorial Center W 74-69
Sat, Jan 12 Gardner-Webb * Memorial Center L 73-69
Thu, Jan 17 at Belmont * Nashville L 86-83
Sat, Jan 19 at Lipscomb * Nashville W 86-81
Fri, Jan 25 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W 83-77
Sun, Jan 27 North Florida * Memorial Center W 92-68
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 Mercer * Memorial Center W 85-79
Sun, Feb 3 Kennesaw St * Memorial Center W 72-66
Fri, Feb 8 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 95-71
Sun, Feb 10 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 68-56
Thu, Feb 14 Belmont * Memorial Center L 87-75
Sat, Feb 16 Lipscomb * Memorial Center W 81-78
Thu, Feb 21 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. L 96-70
Sat, Feb 23 Tennessee Tech Memorial Center W 88-80
Mon, Feb 25 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 97-86
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 86-80
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Mar 6 vs Lipscomb Nashville W 81-74
Fri, Mar 7 vs Belmont Nashville L 69-65
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro