2006-07 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
24-10 (.706)18-2 (.900)L214-18-72-2
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 4 Mars Hill # Memorial Center W 98-67
Fri, Nov 10 Virginias-Wise Memorial Center W 90-43
Mon, Nov 13 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L 70-53
Wed, Nov 15 Chattanooga Memorial Center W 71-70
Sun, Nov 19 at Auburn Auburn, Ala. L 64-58
Tue, Nov 21 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. L 77-56
South Padre Island Invitational
Fri, Nov 24 vs Sam Houston St South Padre Island, Texas L 72-61
Sat, Nov 25 vs Southern South Padre Island, Texas W 66-52
 
Thu, Nov 30 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 76-70
December 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 2 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 75-61
Tue, Dec 5 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 104-62
Sat, Dec 9 Milligan Memorial Center W 73-47
Tue, Dec 19 NC Asheville Memorial Center W 73-65
Thu, Dec 21 Radford Memorial Center W 71-51
Sat, Dec 30 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 93-88
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 2 Belmont * Memorial Center L 75-74
Thu, Jan 4 Lipscomb * Memorial Center W 75-72
Sun, Jan 7 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 66-63
Tue, Jan 9 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 100-76
Sat, Jan 13 North Florida * Memorial Center W 77-58
Mon, Jan 15 Jacksonville * Memorial Center W 71-59
Fri, Jan 19 Kennesaw St * Memorial Center W 78-66
Thu, Jan 25 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 80-70
Sat, Jan 27 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 71-66
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 2 Gardner Webb * Memorial Center W 63-61
Mon, Feb 5 Campbell * Memorial Center W 87-57
Thu, Feb 8 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 74-66
Sat, Feb 10 at UNF * Jacksonville, Fla. W 56-51
Sat, Feb 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 75-71
Thu, Feb 22 Stetson * Memorial Center W 84-49
Sat, Feb 24 Mercer * Memorial Center W 112-89
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Mar 1 vs Stetson * Memorial Center W 77-61
Fri, Mar 2 Lipscomb * Memorial Center W 77-72
Sat, Mar 3 vs Belmont Memorial Center L 92-67
 
National Invitation Tournament (NIT)
Wed, Mar 14 at Clemson Littlejohn Coliseum L 64-57
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College