2004-05 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-19 (.345)4-12 (.250)L18-61-121-1
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 13 VASDA USA Exhibition Game # W 110-69
Sat, Nov 20 UVa.-Wise Johnson City, Tenn. W 105-60
Tue, Nov 23 at Marshall Huntington, W.Va. L 80-76
Sat, Nov 27 Fresno State Johnson City, Tenn. L 90-73
Mon, Nov 29 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-48
December 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 1 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 114-77
Sat, Dec 4 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 79-72
Tue, Dec 7 at Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L 88-77
Fri, Dec 10 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 65-54
Sat, Dec 18 at Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. L 86-65
Tue, Dec 21 Union KY Johnson City, Tenn. W 102-67
Thu, Dec 30 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L 87-56
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 5 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 81-79
Sat, Jan 8 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 76-68
Mon, Jan 10 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 76-70
Sat, Jan 15 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 79-67
Tue, Jan 18 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 79-76
Sat, Jan 22 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 93-59
Mon, Jan 24 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. L 80-76
Wed, Jan 26 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 63-62
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 68-64
Mon, Feb 7 at Elon * Elon, N.C. L 80-72
Wed, Feb 9 Appalachian St * Johnson City, Tenn. L 95-73
Sat, Feb 12 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 105-78
Mon, Feb 14 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 92-83
Sat, Feb 19 Austin Peay Memorial Center W 85-81
Mon, Feb 21 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 78-64
Sat, Feb 26 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 97-91
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Furman McKenzie Arena (SoCon Tournament) W 87-84
Thu, Mar 3 vs Chattanooga McKenzie Arena (SoCon Tournament) L 77-70
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3