2004-05 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-19 (.345)4-12 (.250)L18-61-121-1
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 13 VASDA USA Exhibition Game # W 110-69
Sat, Nov 20 UVa.-Wise Johnson City, Tenn. W 105-60
Tue, Nov 23 at Marshall Huntington, W.Va. L 80-76
Sat, Nov 27 Fresno State Johnson City, Tenn. L 90-73
Mon, Nov 29 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-48
December 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 1 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 114-77
Sat, Dec 4 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 79-72
Tue, Dec 7 at Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L 88-77
Fri, Dec 10 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 65-54
Sat, Dec 18 at Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. L 86-65
Tue, Dec 21 Union KY Johnson City, Tenn. W 102-67
Thu, Dec 30 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L 87-56
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 5 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 81-79
Sat, Jan 8 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 76-68
Mon, Jan 10 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 76-70
Sat, Jan 15 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 79-67
Tue, Jan 18 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 79-76
Sat, Jan 22 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 93-59
Mon, Jan 24 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. L 80-76
Wed, Jan 26 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 63-62
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 68-64
Mon, Feb 7 at Elon * Elon, N.C. L 80-72
Wed, Feb 9 Appalachian St * Johnson City, Tenn. L 95-73
Sat, Feb 12 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 105-78
Mon, Feb 14 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 92-83
Sat, Feb 19 Austin Peay Memorial Center W 85-81
Mon, Feb 21 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 78-64
Sat, Feb 26 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 97-91
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Furman McKenzie Arena (SoCon Tournament) W 87-84
Thu, Mar 3 vs Chattanooga McKenzie Arena (SoCon Tournament) L 77-70
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington