2004-05 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-19 (.345)4-12 (.250)L18-61-121-1
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 13 VASDA USA Exhibition Game # W 110-69
Sat, Nov 20 UVa.-Wise Johnson City, Tenn. W 105-60
Tue, Nov 23 at Marshall Huntington, W.Va. L 80-76
Sat, Nov 27 Fresno State Johnson City, Tenn. L 90-73
Mon, Nov 29 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-48
December 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 1 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. L 114-77
Sat, Dec 4 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 79-72
Tue, Dec 7 at Central Michigan Mt. Pleasant, Mich. L 88-77
Fri, Dec 10 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 65-54
Sat, Dec 18 at Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. L 86-65
Tue, Dec 21 Union KY Johnson City, Tenn. W 102-67
Thu, Dec 30 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L 87-56
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 5 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 81-79
Sat, Jan 8 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 76-68
Mon, Jan 10 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 76-70
Sat, Jan 15 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 79-67
Tue, Jan 18 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 79-76
Sat, Jan 22 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 93-59
Mon, Jan 24 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. L 80-76
Wed, Jan 26 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 63-62
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 68-64
Mon, Feb 7 at Elon * Elon, N.C. L 80-72
Wed, Feb 9 Appalachian St * Johnson City, Tenn. L 95-73
Sat, Feb 12 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 105-78
Mon, Feb 14 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 92-83
Sat, Feb 19 Austin Peay Memorial Center W 85-81
Mon, Feb 21 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 78-64
Sat, Feb 26 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 97-91
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Furman McKenzie Arena (SoCon Tournament) W 87-84
Thu, Mar 3 vs Chattanooga McKenzie Arena (SoCon Tournament) L 77-70
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10
BB ETSU 4 10
Mar 24 Radford 7
BB ETSU 3 Blacksburg, Va.
Mar 25 Virginia Tech 8
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTEN UNC Wilmington 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 4
BB UNC-Greensboro 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 6