2003-04 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
27-6 (.818)15-1 (.938)L115-212-40-0
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 10 Global Sports # Brooks Gym, Johnson City L 85-83
Fri, Nov 21 at Houston Houston, Texas W 65-51
Sun, Nov 23 at Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas L 64-53
Tue, Nov 25 Mars Hill Johnson City W 100-57
Sat, Nov 29 NC Wilmington Johnson City W 67-62
December 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 3 at NC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 78-56
Sat, Dec 6 Georgia Southern * Johnson City W 91-85
Mon, Dec 15 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 100-86
Wed, Dec 17 at Tenn. Tech Cookeville W 77-70
Sat, Dec 20 Virginia-Wise Johnson City W 81-55
Rainbow Classic
Sat, Dec 27 IUPUI Honolulu, Hawaii L 85-81
Mon, Dec 29 at Lamar Honolulu, Hawaii W 75-62
Tue, Dec 30 American Honolulu, Hawaii L 71-66
 
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 5 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 69-68
Sat, Jan 10 at NC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 72-68
Mon, Jan 12 Union College Johnson City W 100-62
Sat, Jan 17 Western Carolina * Johnson City W 95-82
Mon, Jan 19 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 75-72
Wed, Jan 21 Davidson * Johnson City W 75-70
Sat, Jan 24 at Appalachian St * Boone, N.C. W 93-80
Wed, Jan 28 Wofford * Johnson City W 76-54
Sat, Jan 31 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 79-65
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 NC Greensboro * Johnson City W 86-65
Sat, Feb 7 Appalachian St * Johnson City W 66-63
Mon, Feb 9 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga W 82-80
Sat, Feb 14 Elon * Johnson City W 73-58
Mon, Feb 16 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 73-51
Sat, Feb 21 at Fresno St Fresno, Calif. W 66-62
Tue, Feb 24 Chattanooga * Johnson City W 84-72
Sat, Feb 28 at Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 91-89
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Mar 4 Furman Charleston, S.C. W 94-84
Fri, Mar 5 Davidson Charleston, S.C. W 96-84
Sat, Mar 6 Chattanooga Charleston, S.C. W 78-62
 
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Mar 19 at Cincinnati - 1st Round L 80-77
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU