2000-01 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-10 (.643)13-3 (.812)L111-37-70-0
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 17 Lynchburg Brooks Gym W 65-42
Sun, Nov 19 at Tennessee L 102-76
Wed, Nov 22 Virginia Commonwealth L 63-53
Fri, Nov 24 at Vanderbilt L 87-76
Tue, Nov 28 UNC Asheville L 70-65
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 2 at Morehead State W 71-70
Tue, Dec 5 Warren Wilson College W 109-41
Fri, Dec 8 at Radford L 68-66
Mon, Dec 18 at Virginia Tech L 81-75 (OT)
Thu, Dec 21 Ferrum College W 109-68
Sat, Dec 30 at James Madison W 73-63
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 2 at Chattanooga * L 67-58
Sat, Jan 6 The Citadel * W 85-69
Mon, Jan 8 at Davidson * W 59-55
Sat, Jan 13 at Western Carolina * W 62-55
Mon, Jan 15 Appalachian State * W 61-56
Sat, Jan 20 Furman * W 66-47
Wed, Jan 24 at Virginia Military * W 74-60
Sat, Jan 27 at Appalachian State * W 72-67
Mon, Jan 29 at UNC Greensboro * L 77-67
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 Western Carolina * W 98-47
Tue, Feb 6 College of Charleston * W 62-47
Sat, Feb 10 at Georgia Southern * L 98-79
Tue, Feb 13 UNC Greensboro * W 84-75
Sat, Feb 17 Davidson * W 64-51
Wed, Feb 21 Virginia Military * W 75-62
Sat, Feb 24 at Wofford * W 66-65
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Mar 2 Georgia Southern L 72-64
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU