2011-12 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
23-32 (.418)8-19 (.296)W116-177-150-0
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 17 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City W 8-3
Sat, Feb 18 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City L 7-6
Sat, Feb 18 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City L 8-2
Wed, Feb 22 Tennessee Tech Johnson City Cancelled
Fri, Feb 24 St. Joseph's Johnson City W 12-4
Sat, Feb 25 St. Joseph's Johnson City W 3-2
Sun, Feb 26 St. Joseph's Johnson City W 4-3
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 Indiana Johnson City W 4-3
Sat, Mar 3 Indiana Johnson City L 10-5
Sun, Mar 4 Indiana Johnson City W 2-1
Wed, Mar 7 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 7-3
Fri, Mar 9 LaSalle Johnson City W 9-6
Sat, Mar 10 LaSalle Johnson City L 6-3
Sun, Mar 11 LaSalle Johnson City W 15-3
Tue, Mar 13 Furman Johnson City L 7-4
Wed, Mar 14 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. W 5-3
Fri, Mar 16 Belmont * Johnson City L 8-2
Sat, Mar 17 Belmont * Johnson City W 8-3
Sun, Mar 18 Belmont * Johnson City L 4-3
Tue, Mar 20 UNC Asheville Johnson City W 3-1
Fri, Mar 23 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 4-0
Sat, Mar 24 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. W 7-2
Sun, Mar 25 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. W 2-1 (10)
Tue, Mar 27 Radford Johnson City W 7-2
Fri, Mar 30 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 6-2
Sat, Mar 31 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 7-4
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 1 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 5-1
Tue, Apr 3 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. CCD
Fri, Apr 6 North Florida * Johnson City W 6-1 (F)
Fri, Apr 6 North Florida * Johnson City L 5-2 (F)
Sat, Apr 7 North Florida * Johnson City L 13-4
Tue, Apr 10 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 7-3
Wed, Apr 11 Tennessee Johnson City W 4-3
Fri, Apr 13 USC Upstate * Johnson City L 6-4
Sat, Apr 14 USC Upstate * Johnson City L 8-7 (11)
Sun, Apr 15 USC Upstate * Johnson City L 9-7
Tue, Apr 17 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 5-4
Wed, Apr 18 at Radford Radford, Va. CCD
Fri, Apr 20 Mercer * Johnson City L 3-1
Sat, Apr 21 Mercer * Johnson City W 13-8
Sun, Apr 22 Mercer * Johnson City W 7-2
Tue, Apr 24 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 14-2
Wed, Apr 25 Western Carolina Johnson City L 6-1
Fri, Apr 27 at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. L 24-7
Sat, Apr 28 at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. L 6-4
Sun, Apr 29 at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. L 21-6
May 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, May 2 Appalachian State Johnson City W 7-4
Fri, May 4 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 5-2
Sat, May 5 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 7-6
Sun, May 6 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 6-3
Wed, May 9 at Radford Radford, Va. W 8-4
Fri, May 11 Stetson * Johnson City L 4-3 (F)
Sat, May 12 Stetson * Johnson City L 2-0
Sun, May 13 Stetson * Johnson City L 4-0
Tue, May 15 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L 7-4
Thu, May 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 3-2
Fri, May 18 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 6-2
Sat, May 19 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 5-4
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27
MTEN Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 27, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
WTEN ETSU Akron, Ohio
Feb 28, 1:00 p.m. Akron
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28
BB Butler Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28, 1:05 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Chattanooga, Tenn.
Feb 28, 2:00 p.m. University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
MBB ETSU Macon, Ga.
Feb 28, 4:00 p.m. Mercer