2010-11 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
36-21 (.632)16-12 (.571)L221-915-100-2
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 18 Marist Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-4
Sat, Feb 19 Marist Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-1
Sun, Feb 20 Marist Johnson City, Tenn. W 11-5
Fri, Feb 25 Rider Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
Sat, Feb 26 Rider Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
Sat, Feb 26 Rider Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-4
Sun, Feb 27 Rider Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 2 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 13-5
Fri, Mar 4 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 6-4
Sun, Mar 6 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. CANC
Sun, Mar 6 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. CANC
Tue, Mar 8 Furman Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
Fri, Mar 11 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 6-3
Sat, Mar 12 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 6-5
Sun, Mar 13 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 9-7
Tue, Mar 15 at Radford Radford, Va. CANC
Wed, Mar 16 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 6-5
Fri, Mar 18 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 14-10
Sat, Mar 19 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 12-3
Sun, Mar 20 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-8
Tue, Mar 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-4
Tue, Mar 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-4
Fri, Mar 25 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 15-4
Sat, Mar 26 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 4-1
Sun, Mar 27 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 14-6
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 16-4
Sat, Apr 2 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 18-9
Sun, Apr 3 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 11-5
Tue, Apr 5 at Furman Greenville, S.C. L 14-5
Wed, Apr 6 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-4
Fri, Apr 8 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Apr 9 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-2
Sun, Apr 10 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-3
Tue, Apr 12 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. W 6-3
Wed, Apr 13 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 12-9
Sat, Apr 16 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 11-1
Sat, Apr 16 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 2-0
Sun, Apr 17 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 9-8 (11 inn.)
Tue, Apr 19 Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-6
Thu, Apr 21 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-4
Fri, Apr 22 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-4
Sat, Apr 23 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-3
Tue, Apr 26 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 18-7
Wed, Apr 27 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. CANC
Sat, Apr 30 Manhattan Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 30 Manhattan Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-1
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, May 1 Manhattan Johnson City, Tenn. W 19-7
Wed, May 4 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 5-3
Fri, May 6 at NC State Raleigh, N.C. W 5-1
Sat, May 7 at NC State Raleigh, N.C. W 2-0
Sun, May 8 at NC State Raleigh, N.C. L 8-5
Mon, May 9 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-5
Wed, May 11 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. L 8-3
Fri, May 13 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-5
Sat, May 14 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 13-1
Sat, May 14 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 13-9
Tue, May 17 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W 8-6
Thu, May 19 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 10-8
Fri, May 20 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 12-2
Sat, May 21 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 4-1
Wed, May 25 vs Jacksonville Nashville, Tenn. L 2-1
Thu, May 26 vs Stetson Nashville, Tenn. L 7-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell 2 2OT
Aug 31 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Aug 31 VCU 1
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland