2007-08 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-38 (.321)9-24 (.273)L712-186-200-0
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 22 at Auburn Auburn, Ala. L 6-3
Sat, Feb 23 at Auburn Auburn, Ala. L 12-1
Sun, Feb 24 at Auburn Auburn, Ala. L 12-4
Mon, Feb 25 at Auburn Auburn, Ala. L 12-2
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 11-1
Sat, Mar 1 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-3
Sun, Mar 2 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-5
Tue, Mar 4 Austin Peay Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-5 (10)
Wed, Mar 5 Austin Peay Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-7
Sat, Mar 8 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 5-1
Sat, Mar 8 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 4-3
Mon, Mar 10 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 11-1
Wed, Mar 12 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 15-6
Fri, Mar 14 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 11-4
Sat, Mar 15 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Sat, Mar 15 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-5
Tue, Mar 18 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-8
Thu, Mar 20 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 21-4
Fri, Mar 21 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-3
Sat, Mar 22 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 7-2
Tue, Mar 25 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 12-11
Wed, Mar 26 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. L 10-1
Fri, Mar 28 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-3
Sat, Mar 29 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-2
Sat, Mar 29 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-5
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. L 13-6
Wed, Apr 2 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. L 5-4
Fri, Apr 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 7-6
Sat, Apr 5 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 8-2
Sat, Apr 5 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 6-5 (11)
Tue, Apr 8 at Radford Radford, Va. W 17-8
Wed, Apr 9 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-9
Fri, Apr 11 Gardner Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 21-6
Sat, Apr 12 Gardner Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-7 (10)
Sat, Apr 12 Gardner Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 18-16
Tue, Apr 15 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L 9-8
Wed, Apr 16 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Apr 18 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-1
Sat, Apr 19 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-2
Sun, Apr 20 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. L 17-11
Wed, Apr 23 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. W 11-9
Fri, Apr 25 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-1
Sat, Apr 26 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 4-2
Sun, Apr 27 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-3
Tue, Apr 29 North Carolina Central Johnson City, Tenn. W 13-1
Wed, Apr 30 North Carolina Central Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-2
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 2 Maryland Eastern Shore Johnson City, Tenn. W 29-2
Sat, May 3 Maryland Eastern Shore Johnson City, Tenn. W 23-6
Sun, May 4 Maryland Eastern Shore Johnson City, Tenn. W 16-2
Tue, May 6 James Madison Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-4
Sat, May 10 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 6-2
Sat, May 10 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 9-5
Sun, May 11 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 15-2
Thu, May 15 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-4
Fri, May 16 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 18-12
Sat, May 17 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 16-15
Wed, May 21 vs A-Sun Tournament DeLand, Fla. TBA
Thu, May 22 vs A-Sun Tournament DeLand, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 23 vs A-Sun Tournament DeLand, Fla. TBA
Sat, May 24 vs A-Sun Tournament DeLand, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 30 vs NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
June 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jun 6 vs NCAA Super Regionals TBA TBA
Sat, Jun 14 vs College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1