2006-07 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-24 (.442)4-11 (.267)L88-119-132-0
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 9 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. L 13-6
Sat, Feb 10 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. W 5-3 (13 innings)
Sun, Feb 11 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. L 11-4
Fri, Feb 16 NIAGARA CARDINAL PARK W 4-3
Sat, Feb 17 NIAGARA CARDINAL PARK W 6-4
Sun, Feb 18 NIAGARA CARDINAL PARK CANC
Tue, Feb 20 EASTERN MICHIGAN CARDINAL PARK W 8-7
Fri, Feb 23 RIDER CARDINAL PARK W 5-3
Sat, Feb 24 RIDER CARDINAL PARK L 17-3
Sun, Feb 25 RIDER CARDINAL PARK W 7-5
Wed, Feb 28 FURMAN CARDINAL PARK W 5-3
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 vs Kent State Rock Hill, S.C. W 2-0
Sat, Mar 3 vs Temple Rock Hill, S.C. W 12-0
Sun, Mar 4 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 5-2
Tue, Mar 6 WESTERN CAROLINA CARDINAL PARK L 7-4
Wed, Mar 7 APPALACHIAN STATE CARDINAL PARK W 13-12 (11 innings)
Fri, Mar 9 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 2-1
Sat, Mar 10 at High Point High Point, N.C. L 8-0
Sun, Mar 11 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 17-16 (11 innings)
Tue, Mar 13 TENNESSEE TECH CARDINAL PARK L 6-4
Sat, Mar 17 at Gardner-Webb (DH) * Boiling Springs, N.C. W, 4-3; W, 8-3
Sun, Mar 18 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 10-8
Tue, Mar 20 at Appalachian State Hickory, N.C. W 8-6 (10 innings)
Sat, Mar 24 at North Florida (DH) * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-0, L 4-3
Sun, Mar 25 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 8-4
Tue, Mar 27 APPALACHIAN STATE CARDINAL PARK L 6-5
Wed, Mar 28 UNC ASHEVILLE CARDINAL PARK L 4-3
Fri, Mar 30 CAMPBELL * CARDINAL PARK L 10-6
Sat, Mar 31 CAMPBELL (DH) * CARDINAL PARK W 5-4, W 5-4
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 4 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 13-6
Fri, Apr 6 KENNESAW STATE * CARDINAL PARK W 8-5
Sat, Apr 7 KENNESAW STATE (DH) * CARDINAL PARK W 7-6 (10 innings), W 5-2
Thu, Apr 12 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 4-3
Fri, Apr 13 LIPSCOMB * CARDINAL PARK L 10-3
Sat, Apr 14 LIPSCOMB (DH) * CARDINAL PARK L 13-10, L 6-1
Wed, Apr 18 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 7-3
Fri, Apr 20 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 5-3
Sat, Apr 21 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 8-4
Sun, Apr 22 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 8-4
Tue, Apr 24 TENNESSEE CARDINAL PARK L 14-8
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, May 1 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 7-5
Fri, May 4 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 15-4
Sat, May 5 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 4-2
Sun, May 6 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 6-0
Tue, May 8 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 9-7
Fri, May 11 JACKSONVILLE * CARDINAL PARK L 4-3
Sat, May 12 JACKSONVILLE * CARDINAL PARK L 8-4
Sun, May 13 JACKSONVILLE * CARDINAL PARK L 8-3
Thu, May 17 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 23-15
Fri, May 18 at Mercer (DH) * Macon, Ga. L 4-3, L 15-5
Wed, May 23 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament DeLand, Fla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3