2006-07 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-24 (.442)4-11 (.267)L88-119-132-0
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 9 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. L 13-6
Sat, Feb 10 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. W 5-3 (13 innings)
Sun, Feb 11 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. L 11-4
Fri, Feb 16 NIAGARA CARDINAL PARK W 4-3
Sat, Feb 17 NIAGARA CARDINAL PARK W 6-4
Sun, Feb 18 NIAGARA CARDINAL PARK CANC
Tue, Feb 20 EASTERN MICHIGAN CARDINAL PARK W 8-7
Fri, Feb 23 RIDER CARDINAL PARK W 5-3
Sat, Feb 24 RIDER CARDINAL PARK L 17-3
Sun, Feb 25 RIDER CARDINAL PARK W 7-5
Wed, Feb 28 FURMAN CARDINAL PARK W 5-3
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 vs Kent State Rock Hill, S.C. W 2-0
Sat, Mar 3 vs Temple Rock Hill, S.C. W 12-0
Sun, Mar 4 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 5-2
Tue, Mar 6 WESTERN CAROLINA CARDINAL PARK L 7-4
Wed, Mar 7 APPALACHIAN STATE CARDINAL PARK W 13-12 (11 innings)
Fri, Mar 9 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 2-1
Sat, Mar 10 at High Point High Point, N.C. L 8-0
Sun, Mar 11 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 17-16 (11 innings)
Tue, Mar 13 TENNESSEE TECH CARDINAL PARK L 6-4
Sat, Mar 17 at Gardner-Webb (DH) * Boiling Springs, N.C. W, 4-3; W, 8-3
Sun, Mar 18 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 10-8
Tue, Mar 20 at Appalachian State Hickory, N.C. W 8-6 (10 innings)
Sat, Mar 24 at North Florida (DH) * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-0, L 4-3
Sun, Mar 25 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 8-4
Tue, Mar 27 APPALACHIAN STATE CARDINAL PARK L 6-5
Wed, Mar 28 UNC ASHEVILLE CARDINAL PARK L 4-3
Fri, Mar 30 CAMPBELL * CARDINAL PARK L 10-6
Sat, Mar 31 CAMPBELL (DH) * CARDINAL PARK W 5-4, W 5-4
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 4 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 13-6
Fri, Apr 6 KENNESAW STATE * CARDINAL PARK W 8-5
Sat, Apr 7 KENNESAW STATE (DH) * CARDINAL PARK W 7-6 (10 innings), W 5-2
Thu, Apr 12 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 4-3
Fri, Apr 13 LIPSCOMB * CARDINAL PARK L 10-3
Sat, Apr 14 LIPSCOMB (DH) * CARDINAL PARK L 13-10, L 6-1
Wed, Apr 18 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. L 7-3
Fri, Apr 20 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 5-3
Sat, Apr 21 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 8-4
Sun, Apr 22 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 8-4
Tue, Apr 24 TENNESSEE CARDINAL PARK L 14-8
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, May 1 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 7-5
Fri, May 4 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 15-4
Sat, May 5 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 4-2
Sun, May 6 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 6-0
Tue, May 8 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 9-7
Fri, May 11 JACKSONVILLE * CARDINAL PARK L 4-3
Sat, May 12 JACKSONVILLE * CARDINAL PARK L 8-4
Sun, May 13 JACKSONVILLE * CARDINAL PARK L 8-3
Thu, May 17 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 23-15
Fri, May 18 at Mercer (DH) * Macon, Ga. L 4-3, L 15-5
Wed, May 23 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament DeLand, Fla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU