2003-04 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
28-30 (.483)15-15 (.500)L219-109-200-0
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 at South Florida L 7-6
Sat, Feb 14 at South Florida L 7-4
Sun, Feb 15 at South Florida L 8-2
Tue, Feb 17 at Georgia L 11-3
Wed, Feb 18 at Georgia L 7-0
Sat, Feb 21 Xavier W 4-3
Sat, Feb 21 Xavier W 6-1
Sun, Feb 22 Xavier W 10-6
Sun, Feb 22 Xavier W 4-3
Sat, Feb 28 Central Michigan W 14-2
Sat, Feb 28 Central Michigan L 12-5
Sun, Feb 29 Central Michigan W 13-3
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 3 at Kentucky W 12-7
Fri, Mar 5 at Davidson * W 15-4
Sat, Mar 6 at Davidson * L 9-5
Sun, Mar 7 at Davidson * L 4-1
Tue, Mar 9 Tennessee Tech POST
Wed, Mar 10 Radford W 5-2
Fri, Mar 12 at Georgia Southern * W 4-1
Sat, Mar 13 at Georgia Southern * L 14-7
Sun, Mar 14 at Georgia Southern * L 20-7
Tue, Mar 16 Ball State W 9-8
Wed, Mar 17 Ball State L 6-2
Fri, Mar 19 UNC Greensboro * L 7-3
Sat, Mar 20 UNC Greensboro * W 18-6
Sun, Mar 21 UNC Greensboro * L 6-5
Tue, Mar 23 Tennessee L 20-2
Fri, Mar 26 at Elon * L 4-3
Sat, Mar 27 at Elon * L 11-10
Sun, Mar 28 at Elon * W 7-5
Wed, Mar 31 at UNC Asheville POST
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 2 Western Carolina * POST
Sat, Apr 3 Western Carolina * L 8-4
Sat, Apr 3 Western Carolina * L 8-4
Sun, Apr 4 Western Carolina * W 4-3
Wed, Apr 7 at Tennessee L 6-3
Fri, Apr 9 at Wofford * W 11-5
Sat, Apr 10 at Wofford * W 10-9 (12 inn.)
Sun, Apr 11 at Wofford * W 8-6
Wed, Apr 14 at Radford POST
Sat, Apr 17 Appalachian State * W 13-3
Sat, Apr 17 Appalachian State * W 8-3
Sun, Apr 18 Appalachian State * W 14-2
Wed, Apr 21 UNC Asheville W 21-16
Fri, Apr 23 at College of Charleston * L 15-5
Sat, Apr 24 at College of Charleston * L 11-4
Sun, Apr 25 at College of Charleston * L 13-6
Tue, Apr 27 at Virginia Tech Kingsport, Tenn. W 11-7
Fri, Apr 30 The Citadel * W 10-9
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 1 The Citadel * W 10-7 (13 innings)
Sun, May 2 The Citadel * W 9-7
Wed, May 5 at Tennessee Tech L 10-8
Thu, May 13 at West Virginia W 7-4
Fri, May 14 at West Virginia L 9-0 (Five Innings)
Sat, May 15 at West Virginia L 4-0
Tue, May 18 Tennessee Tech W 10-1
Wed, May 19 Virginia Tech L 9-7
Fri, May 21 Furman * L 18-7
Sat, May 22 Furman * L 15-10
Sun, May 23 Furman * W 5-2
Southern Conference Tournament
Wed, May 26 at The Citadel L 6-2
Thu, May 27 at Georgia Southern L 12-4
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU