2000-01 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
22-31 (.415)11-15 (.423)L114-128-190-0
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 2 at Coastal Carolina L 8-7
Sat, Feb 3 at Coastal Carolina L 14-7
Sun, Feb 4 at Coastal Carolina rain
Fri, Feb 9 at Troy State L 4-1
Sat, Feb 10 at Troy State W 4-2
Sun, Feb 11 at Troy State W 15-11
Sat, Feb 17 at Georgia L 9-1
Sun, Feb 18 at Georgia L 12-1
Fri, Feb 23 Xavier L 5-3
Sat, Feb 24 Valparaiso W 21-15
Sun, Feb 25 Xavier L 15-14
Wed, Feb 28 at Tennessee L 8-1
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 at College of Charleston * L 5-4
Sat, Mar 3 at College of Charleston * W 3-2
Sun, Mar 4 at College of Charleston * L 5-4
Tue, Mar 6 at Tennessee Tech L 1-0
Wed, Mar 7 Morehead State W 11-10
Fri, Mar 9 at Furman * L 12-3
Sat, Mar 10 at Furman * L 12-10
Sun, Mar 11 at Furman * L 7-4
Wed, Mar 14 Eastern Kentucky W 16-7
Thu, Mar 15 Eastern Kentucky W 6-1
Sat, Mar 17 The Citadel L 9-6
Sat, Mar 17 The Citadel L 18-0
Sun, Mar 18 The Citadel W 10-9
Sat, Mar 24 Wofford * L 13-4
Sat, Mar 24 Wofford * L 9-4
Sun, Mar 25 Wofford * W 4-2
Sat, Mar 31 Austin Peay W 3-2
Sat, Mar 31 at Belmont L 7-5
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 1 at Belmont W 9-4
Tue, Apr 3 Tennessee L 7-5
Sat, Apr 7 Davidson * W 9-8
Sat, Apr 7 Davidson * W 3-2
Sun, Apr 8 Davidson * W 10-6
Thu, Apr 12 UNC Asheville L 10-9
Fri, Apr 13 at Western Carolina * L 9-8
Sat, Apr 14 at Western Carolina * W 9-5
Sun, Apr 15 at Western Carolina * L 8-7
Tue, Apr 17 at UNC Asheville 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 20 at Georgia Southern * L 4-3
Sat, Apr 21 at Georgia Southern * L 10-6
Sun, Apr 22 at Georgia Southern * L 12-10
Tue, Apr 24 at Radford W 15-2
Sat, Apr 28 Appalachian State * W 8-5
Sat, Apr 28 Appalachian State * W 8-7
Sun, Apr 29 Appalachian State * W 8-4
May 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 5 at VMI * W 17-12
Sat, May 5 at VMI * W 9-2
Sun, May 6 at VMI * L 11-5
Thu, May 10 UNC Greensboro * L 8-5
Fri, May 11 UNC Greensboro * 7:00 p.m.
Sat, May 12 UNC Greensboro * L 11-0
Wed, May 16 The Citadel Charleston, S.C. L 3-2
Thu, May 17 Furman Charleston, S.C. W 8-2
Fri, May 18 UNC Greensboro Charleston, S.C. L 9-6
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28
SB ETSU Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28, 12:00 p.m. UMBC vs. Morehead St.
BB Butler Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28, 1:05 p.m. ETSU
SB ETSU Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28, 2:00 p.m. Morehead St.