ETSUBucs.com
2013-14 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
20-19 (.513)8-6 (.571)L115-114-71-1
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 16 Longwood University Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-4
Mon, Feb 17 Longwood University Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-3
Mon, Feb 17 Longwood University Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4 (12)
Tue, Feb 18 Furman University Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-3
Tiger Classic
Fri, Feb 21 vs University of California, Berkeley Auburn, Ala. L 3-0
Sat, Feb 22 vs University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff Auburn, Ala. W 7-3
Sun, Feb 23 at Auburn University Auburn, Ala. W 3-2 (10)
 
Tue, Feb 25 University of North Carolina at Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 11-6
Fri, Feb 28 Canisius College Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-2
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Canisius College Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-0
Sun, Mar 2 Canisius College Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-6
Wed, Mar 5 Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 7 University of Hartford Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sat, Mar 8 University of Hartford Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-3
Sun, Mar 9 University of Hartford Johnson City, Tenn. L 18-6
Wed, Mar 12 at University of North Carolina at Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 17-11
Fri, Mar 14 Bryant University Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-6
Sat, Mar 15 Bryant University Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4 (12)
Sun, Mar 16 Bryant University Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Tue, Mar 18 at Eastern Kentucky University Richmond, Ky. L 4-3
Wed, Mar 19 at Western Carolina University Cullowhee, N.C. W 12-9
Fri, Mar 21 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-4
Sat, Mar 22 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-3
Sat, Mar 22 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Tue, Mar 25 Western Carolina University Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Fri, Mar 28 Northern Kentucky University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-3
Sat, Mar 29 Northern Kentucky University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-3
Sun, Mar 30 Northern Kentucky University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 13-11
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 at #25 University of Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. W 2-1
Wed, Apr 2 at Appalachian State University Boone, N.C. L 7-6
Fri, Apr 4 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. L 9-7
Sat, Apr 5 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. L 5-0
Sun, Apr 6 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. L 6-3
Wed, Apr 9 The Citadel Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-4
Fri, Apr 11 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-5
Sat, Apr 12 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 8-5
Sun, Apr 13 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 10-4
Thu, Apr 17 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. L 13-6
Sat, Apr 19 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. W 7-3 (7)
Sat, Apr 19 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. CANC
Tue, Apr 22 University of Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-7
Wed, Apr 23 Radford University Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-6
Fri, Apr 25 at Kennesaw State University * Kennesaw, Ga. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 26 at Kennesaw State University * Kennesaw, Ga. 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 27 at Kennesaw State University * Kennesaw, Ga. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 30 at Radford University Radford, Va. 6:00 p.m.
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 2 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:05 p.m.
Sat, May 3 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:05 p.m.
Sun, May 4 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:05 p.m.
Wed, May 7 at Furman University Greenville, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 9 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Ft. Myers, Fla. 6:30 p.m.
Sat, May 10 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Ft. Myers, Fla. 6:30 p.m.
Sun, May 11 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Ft. Myers. Fla. 1:00 p.m.
Tue, May 13 Appalachian State University Johnson City, Tenn. 7:05 p.m.
Thu, May 15 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:05 p.m.
Fri, May 16 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:05 p.m.
Sat, May 17 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:05 p.m.
Atlantic Sun Championship
Wed, May 21 vs A-Sun Championship (Day One) TBA
Thu, May 22 vs A-Sun Championship (Day Two) TBA
Fri, May 23 vs A-Sun Championship (Day Three) TBA
Sat, May 24 vs A-Sun Championship (Day Four) TBA
Sun, May 25 vs A-Sun Championship (Day Five) TBA