A group of former athletes have organized a Letterwinners' Club that has as its mission to "Foster pride and fellowship between alumni who have participated in an NCAA or AIAW sport at ETSU while providing support for current Buccaneer teams and student-athletes through funding of letterwinner's awards."

The East Tennessee State University athletic department requests all former letterwinners to complete the information sheet (located in PDF format below) and return to:

ETSU Athletic Department
C/0 Letterwinners' Club
P.O. Box 70707
Johnson City, TN 37614

The information sheet can also be faxed to (423) 439-4610. Also, former letterwinners can email their information to letterwinners@etsu.edu.

Click here to join the ETSU Letterwinners Club

Contact information is listed below. If you are a former ETSU athlete, coach or staff member and are interested in membership please contact:

Tanner Ball, ETSU Letterwinners
PO Box 70707
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-8398 / Fax (423) 439-6138.

  • Memberships are renewed annually.

If you do not have Acrobat Reader, you may download a free version by clicking the image below.
Adobe Reader

MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College